Annemarie Borlind LLRegeneration : Highly effective care based on natural

From 30 it is getting serious - the skin increasingly loses moisture and elasticity , tightness and the first expression lines emerge . With the LLRegeneration care system by Annemarie Borlind build your skin back on - and oppose the aging effective care.

The LLRegenerati...

Annemarie Borlind LLRegeneration : Highly effective care based on natural

From 30 it is getting serious - the skin increasingly loses moisture and elasticity , tightness and the first expression lines emerge . With the LLRegeneration care system by Annemarie Borlind build your skin back on - and oppose the aging effective care.

The LLRegeneration care range is optimally tailored to the needs of the skin from 30 : It helps dehydrated , dry and demanding skin regain new vitality and helps them to preserve their fresh, youthful appearance. Tone and elasticity are increased , the skin is softer and more radiant. Since the renewal process of the skin is accelerated by the Annemarie Borlind Cosmetics, can be targeted in this way counteract skin aging.

The LLRegeneration series by Anne Marie Borlind is comprehensive and offers the possibility of a regular , effective care of your skin . Cleansing and moisturizing masks are also part of the offer , such as day and night creams and special care products for neck, décolleté or the eye area.

Like the other skin care lines from the house of Anne Marie Borlind , the brand is also on the forces of nature . The LL bio-complex ® , a proprietary biological active complex , contains highly effective natural skin care substances and helps the skin to a younger , well-kept and beautiful appearance.

More
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Annemarie Börlind LLRegeneration: Hochwirksame Pflege auf natürlicher Basis

Ab 30 wird es langsam ernst – die Haut verliert zunehmend an Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität, Spannungsgefühl sowie die ersten Mimikfältchen treten zutage. Mit dem LLRegeneration Pflegesystem von Annemarie Börlind bauen Sie Ihre Haut wieder auf – und setzen der Hautalterun...

Annemarie Börlind LLRegeneration: Hochwirksame Pflege auf natürlicher Basis

Ab 30 wird es langsam ernst – die Haut verliert zunehmend an Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität, Spannungsgefühl sowie die ersten Mimikfältchen treten zutage. Mit dem LLRegeneration Pflegesystem von Annemarie Börlind bauen Sie Ihre Haut wieder auf – und setzen der Hautalterung wirkungsvolle Pflege entgegen.

Die LLRegeneration Pflegeserie ist optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut ab 30 zugeschnitten: Sie verhilft feuchtigkeitsarmer, trockener und anspruchsvoller Haut wieder zu neuer Vitalität und unterstützt sie dabei, ihr frisches, jugendliches Aussehen zu bewahren. Spannkraft und Elastizität werden gesteigert, das Hautbild wird zarter und strahlender. Da der Erneuerungsprozess der Haut durch die Annemarie Börlind Kosmetik beschleunigt wird, lässt sich auf diese Weise der Hautalterung gezielt entgegenwirken. 

Die LLRegeneration-Serie von Annemarie Börlind ist umfassend und bietet die Möglichkeit einer regelmäßigen, effektiven Pflege Ihrer Haut. Reinigungsmilch und Feuchtigkeitsmasken sind ebenso Bestandteil des Angebots wie Tages- und Nachtcremes sowie spezielle Pflegeprodukte für Hals, Dekolleté oder die Augenpartie. 

Wie auch die anderen Pflegeserien aus dem Hause Annemarie Börlind, so setzt die Marke auch hier auf die Kräfte der Natur. Der LL-Biokomplex®, ein geschützter biologischer Wirkkomplex, beinhaltet hochwirksame natürliche Pflegesubstanzen und verhilft der Haut zu einem jüngeren, gepflegten und schönen Aussehen. 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln