Masters Colors Complexion - Make- up, powder and blush for all skin types

Masters Colors products for an even and radiant complexion form the basis for any meaningful makeup. Laminating you have small blemishes and bumps on the skin and make with makeup, powder and rouge the basis for a makeup that will make you stand out in your natural beauty ...

Masters Colors Complexion - Make- up, powder and blush for all skin types

Masters Colors products for an even and radiant complexion form the basis for any meaningful makeup. Laminating you have small blemishes and bumps on the skin and make with makeup, powder and rouge the basis for a makeup that will make you stand out in your natural beauty in a special way.

Masters Colors provides for the complexion of different products that are tailored to different skin types and skin problems . With Camouflage you conceal small blemishes and redness or dark circles can be quickly and simply disappear . Various make -up products make for a more even and radiant complexion that stays reliably by the Masters Colors Translucent Powder also over many hours. In summer, in the sun, powder, to enjoy an attractive tan without long sunbathing.

Additional elements of the Masters Colors complexion range through tender Rouge , which defines the cheeks and gives your face more expressive .

The Masters Colors complexion products are the foundation for any makeup - no matter whether subtle everyday makeup or glamorous makeup for the special occasion. A radiant and even complexion is always an essential part of a successful make-up.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 31 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 31 items

Masters Colors Teint

Katalog

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Masters Colors Teint – Make-up, Puder und Rouge für jeden Hauttyp

Masters Colors Produkte für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint bilden die Grundlage für jedes aussagekräftige Make-up. Kaschieren Sie kleine Unreinheiten und Unebenheiten auf der Haut und bilden Sie mit Make-up, Puder und Rouge die Basis für ein Make-up, das Sie in Ihrer natü...

Masters Colors Teint – Make-up, Puder und Rouge für jeden Hauttyp

Masters Colors Produkte für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint bilden die Grundlage für jedes aussagekräftige Make-up. Kaschieren Sie kleine Unreinheiten und Unebenheiten auf der Haut und bilden Sie mit Make-up, Puder und Rouge die Basis für ein Make-up, das Sie in Ihrer natürlichen Schönheit auf besondere Weise hervortreten lässt.

Masters Colors bietet für den Teint verschiedene Produkte an, die auf unterschiedliche Hauttypen und Hautproblematiken abgestimmt sind. Mit Camouflage kaschieren Sie kleine Pickel und Rötungen oder lassen dunkle Augenringe schnell und einfach verschwinden. Verschiedene Make-up-Produkte sorgen für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint, der durch das Masters Colors Transparentpuder auch über viele Stunden zuverlässig bleibt. Im Sommer bietet sich Sonnenpuder an, um eine attraktive Bräune auch ohne langes Sonnenbaden zu genießen. 

Ergänzt wird das Masters Colors Teint-Sortiment durch zartes Rouge, das die Wangenpartie definiert und Ihrem Gesicht mehr Ausdruckskraft verleiht. 

Die Masters Colors Teint Produkte sind die Grundlage für jedes Make-up – ganz gleich, ob dezentes Alltags-Make-up oder glamouröses Make-up für den besonderen Anlass. Ein strahlender und ebenmäßiger Teint ist stets unverzichtbarer Teil eines gelungenen Make-ups.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 29 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 29 Artikeln