Carita Progressif Anti -Rides: Wrinkle reduction made ​​easy

Carita Progressif Anti -Rides cosmetics series is a highly effective anti -wrinkle special care that meets the needs of demanding, mature skin. Perfectly matching products for cleaning, correcting and protecting the skin add up to an effective anti -aging series that returns your skin...

Carita Progressif Anti -Rides: Wrinkle reduction made ​​easy

Carita Progressif Anti -Rides cosmetics series is a highly effective anti -wrinkle special care that meets the needs of demanding, mature skin. Perfectly matching products for cleaning, correcting and protecting the skin add up to an effective anti -aging series that returns your skin its youthful appearance.

Let your skin glow in new splendor! The Carita Progressif Anti -Rides skin care combines various care products with visible anti -aging effect and sets the aging of the skin. Fine lines and wrinkles are reduced, the skin becomes taut again, streamlined and  "plumped" from within - visible after the first few applications of the Carita Progressif care products.

The Carita high-performance anti-wrinkle filler, which can be applied not only to the regular morning application, but also during the day. Even pronounced wrinkles are hereby replenished - a natural and well-tolerated alternative to injection.


Put on highly effective anti -aging skin care from the house of Carita, to feel comfortable again in your skin. The individual products can be combined in any way and suits  your skin type and your skin needs. With Carita Progressif Anti-Rides cosmetics you get  a youthful, vital and healthy look.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

CARITA Progressif Anti-Rides: Faltenreduzierung leicht gemacht

Bei der CARITA Kosmetikserie Progressif Anti-Rides handelt es sich um eine hochwirksame Anti-Falten-Spezialpflege, die den Bedürfnissen anspruchsvoller, reiferer Haut entgegenkommt. Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Produkte zur Reinigung, zur Korrektur und zum Schutz der Haut ergänze...

CARITA Progressif Anti-Rides: Faltenreduzierung leicht gemacht

Bei der CARITA Kosmetikserie Progressif Anti-Rides handelt es sich um eine hochwirksame Anti-Falten-Spezialpflege, die den Bedürfnissen anspruchsvoller, reiferer Haut entgegenkommt. Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Produkte zur Reinigung, zur Korrektur und zum Schutz der Haut ergänzen sich zu einer effektiven Anti-Aging-Serie, die Ihrer Haut ihr jugendliches Aussehen zurückgibt.

Lassen Sie Ihre Haut in neuem Glanz erstrahlen! Die CARITA Progressif Anti-Rides Hautpflege kombiniert verschiedene Pflegeprodukte mit sichtbarem Anti-Aging-Effekt und setzt der Hautalterung entgegen. Feine Linien und Fältchen werden reduziert, die Haut wird wieder prall, gestrafft und wie von innen „aufgepolstert“ – sichtbar schon nach den ersten Anwendungen der CARITA Progressif Pflegeprodukte. 

Der CARITA Hochleistungs-Anti-Falten-Filler, der nicht nur zur regelmäßigen morgendlichen Anwendung, sondern auch tagsüber je nach Bedarf angewandt werden kann. Selbst ausgeprägte Falten werden hiermit wieder aufgefüllt – eine natürliche und gut verträgliche Alternative zur Injektion.


Setzen Sie auf hochwirksame Anti-Aging-Pflege aus dem Hause CARITA, um sich in Ihrer Haut wieder wohlzufühlen. Die einzelnen Produkte lassen sich beliebig miteinander kombinieren und auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihre Hautbedürfnisse optimal abstimmen. Mit der CARITA Progressif Anti-Rides Kosmetik erhalten Sie ein jugendliches, vitales und gesundes Aussehen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln