Carita Diamant de Beaute - Premium  Face Care - for radiant beautiful skin

Premium Carita Face Care - developed to meet highest demands on skin care. Enriched with diamond particles Carita Diamant de Beauté skincare range is literally a jewel for the skin that makes them shine in new splendor.

Tourmaline, diamond , precious stones - what is oth...

Carita Diamant de Beaute - Premium  Face Care - for radiant beautiful skin

Premium Carita Face Care - developed to meet highest demands on skin care. Enriched with diamond particles Carita Diamant de Beauté skincare range is literally a jewel for the skin that makes them shine in new splendor.

Tourmaline, diamond , precious stones - what is otherwise known only from the jewelry store, Carita has processed in its Diamant de Beauté skincare range to high-end cosmetics . Mixed with gemstone particles and rich in minerals this skin care has a detoxifying and regenerating effect, prevents moisture loss and protects against harmful environmental influences. By stimulating the production of collagen, the skin is also tighter and firmer.

Diamant de Beauté gives the skin everything it needs for a radiant and attractive appearance. The Premium Face Care is a cosmetics range that has been designed for sophisticated women.

Do not be satisfied with compromises - but opt for a skin care that is unparalleled . Highly effective drug combinations based on valuable natural resources fulfills all skin needs and produces visibly beautiful results.

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

CARITA Diamant de Beaute - Premium Face Care – für strahlend schön gepflegte Haut

CARITA Premium Face Care – entwickelt, um höchste Ansprüche an eine Hautpflege zu erfüllen. Mit Diamantenpartikeln angereichert  ist die CARITA Diamant de Beauté Pflegeserie sprichwörtlich ein Juwel für die Haut, die sie in neuem Glanz erstrahlen lässt.

Turmalin, ...

CARITA Diamant de Beaute - Premium Face Care – für strahlend schön gepflegte Haut

CARITA Premium Face Care – entwickelt, um höchste Ansprüche an eine Hautpflege zu erfüllen. Mit Diamantenpartikeln angereichert  ist die CARITA Diamant de Beauté Pflegeserie sprichwörtlich ein Juwel für die Haut, die sie in neuem Glanz erstrahlen lässt.

Turmalin, Diamant, Edelsteine – was man sonst nur aus dem Juweliergeschäft kennt, hat CARITA in seiner Diamant de Beauté Pflegeserie zu hochwertiger Kosmetik verarbeitet. Mit Edelsteinpartikeln versetzt und reich an Mineralstoffen, wirkt die Pflege entgiftend und regenerierend, beugt Feuchtigkeitsverlusten vor und schützt vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Durch die Anregung der Kollagenproduktion wird die Haut zudem straffer und fester.

Juwelengleich ist diese Pflegeserie aus dem Hause CARITA, die der Haut alles gibt, was sie für ein strahlendes und attraktives Aussehen braucht. Die Premium Face Care ist ein Angebot, das für anspruchsvolle Frauen konzipiert wurde. 

Geben Sie sich nicht mit Kompromissen zufrieden – sondern entscheiden Sie sich für eine Hautpflege, die ihresgleichen sucht. Hocheffektive Wirkstoffkombinationen auf Basis wertvoller Naturschätze  ergeben eine Pflege, die alle Hautbedürfnisse stillt und sichtbar schöne Ergebnisse hervorbringt.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln