Carita Haute Beaute complexion : compensate for unevenness of the skin , soften wrinkles

With Carita skin complexion Beauté Prestige brand Carita has launched a new Foundation series on the market, which emphasizes the beauty of your skin and at the same time offering her protection and care. The Oxygen Complex and micro- proteins are the key t...

Carita Haute Beaute complexion : compensate for unevenness of the skin , soften wrinkles

With Carita skin complexion Beauté Prestige brand Carita has launched a new Foundation series on the market, which emphasizes the beauty of your skin and at the same time offering her protection and care. The Oxygen Complex and micro- proteins are the key to providing optimal care of the skin that comes to light in a neat and radiant complexion.

The Carita Haute Beaute complexion Foundations protect the skin against damaging environmental influences and supply it with vital oxygen - the skin breathes freely.


In the series VOILE Sublimateur ECLAT the Foundations comes in different shades and compensate  skin imperfections and give the complexion a long-lasting and ultra- matte finish. Enriched with flower water, the Foundations are for moisturizing, which also gives the care a light, pleasant texture.


The series SOIN Sublimateur ECLAT JEUNESSE combines skin care with highly effective anti-aging active ingredients that soften wrinkles and refine the skin specifically . Your complexion glows with youthful beauty and emphasizes a healthy and fresh look.


In addition to the Carita Haute Beaute complexion Foundations we recommend the Carita Poudre de Soleil Bronzante SPF 10 - the natural tanning and protective sun powder with a mosaic of three different shades of bronze .

More
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

CARITA Haute Beauté Teint: Hautunebenheiten ausgleichen, Fältchen mildern

Mit CARITA Haut Beauté Teint hat die Prestigemarke CARITA eine neue Foundation-Serie auf den Markt gebracht, die die Schönheit Ihrer Haut hervorhebt und ihr zugleich Schutz und Pflege bietet. Der Oxygen-Komplex und Mikroproteine sind der Schlüssel zu einer optimalen Verso...

CARITA Haute Beauté Teint: Hautunebenheiten ausgleichen, Fältchen mildern

Mit CARITA Haut Beauté Teint hat die Prestigemarke CARITA eine neue Foundation-Serie auf den Markt gebracht, die die Schönheit Ihrer Haut hervorhebt und ihr zugleich Schutz und Pflege bietet. Der Oxygen-Komplex und Mikroproteine sind der Schlüssel zu einer optimalen Versorgung der Haut, die in einem gepflegten und strahlenden Teint zu Tage tritt.

Die CARITA Haute Beauté Teint Foundations schützen die Haut optimal vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und versorgen sie mit wertvollem Sauerstoff, der die Haut frei atmen lässt. 

In der Serie VOILE SUBLIMATEUR ECLAT zielen die Foundations in unterschiedlichen Farbnuancen darauf ab, Hautunebenheiten geschickt auszugleichen und dem Teint ein lang anhaltendes und ultramattes Finish zu verleihen. Die Foundations sind angereichert mit beruhigendem und feuchtigkeitsspendendem Blütenwasser, das der Pflege zudem eine leichte, angenehme Textur verleiht.

Die Serie SOIN SUBLIMATEUR ECLAT JEUNESSE kombiniert die Hautpflege mit hochwirksamen Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffen, die Fältchen mildern und das Hautbild gezielt verfeinern. Ihr Teint erstrahlt in jugendlicher Schönheit und unterstreicht ein gesundes und frisches Aussehen.

Als Ergänzung zu den CARITA Haute Beauté Teint Foundations empfehlen wir Ihnen den CARITA Poudre de Soleil Bronzante SPF 10 – das natürlich bräunenden und schützenden Sonnenpuder mit einem Mosaik aus drei verschiedenen Bronzetönen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln