Carita Idéale Contrôle brings back the skin into balance

Mixed and oily skin need special care that addresses the special needs of these skin types. With Idéale Contrôle Carita has created a skincare product that meets the highest standards. With beauty products from Carita mixed and oily skin becomes mattifying, refining and regulating. The sk...

Carita Idéale Contrôle brings back the skin into balance

Mixed and oily skin need special care that addresses the special needs of these skin types. With Idéale Contrôle Carita has created a skincare product that meets the highest standards. With beauty products from Carita mixed and oily skin becomes mattifying, refining and regulating. The skin looks clear and pure and also gets everything what it needs for healthy development.

Carita Idéale Contrôle brings the skin and its natural acid mantle back into balance. The skin is optimally moisturized and nutrieted, without becoming oversaturated. Special agents inhibit the overgrowth of bacteria and dissolve pore blockages. At the same time the skin care has anti-inflammatory effects and reduces redness. So using this skin care products  soon a matte, pure and clear appearance is secured and radiates a more even beauty. Developed as a pre- Aging Care , Carita Idéale Contrôle also slows down premature loss of skin elasticity.

Optimally coordinated care products found in the Idéal Contrôle series of Carita a comprehensive skin care concept. Cleaning products, corrective and protective care and pampering special products such as masks or serums leave oily and mixed skin balanced, well maintained and produce a revitalized look .

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

CARITA Idéale Contrôle bringt die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht

Mischhaut und ölige Haut benötigen eine spezielle Pflege, die auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse dieser Hauttypen eingeht. Mit Idéale Contrôle hat CARITA eine Pflegeserie geschaffen, die höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Mattierend, verfeinernd und regulierend sorgen die CARITA Kosmetik Angeb...

CARITA Idéale Contrôle bringt die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht

Mischhaut und ölige Haut benötigen eine spezielle Pflege, die auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse dieser Hauttypen eingeht. Mit Idéale Contrôle hat CARITA eine Pflegeserie geschaffen, die höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Mattierend, verfeinernd und regulierend sorgen die CARITA Kosmetik Angebote dafür, dass die Haut klar und rein aussieht und zudem alles erhält, was sie für eine gesunde Entwicklung braucht.

CARITA Idéale Contrôle bringt die Haut und ihren natürlichen Säureschutzmantel wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Die Haut wird optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen versorgt, ohne dabei übersättigt zu werden. Spezielle Wirkstoffe hemmen ein übermäßiges Wachstum von Bakterien und lösen Porenverstopfungen. Gleichzeitig wirkt die Pflege entzündungshemmend und mindert Rötungen. So trägt die Haut schon bald wieder ein mattes, reines und klares Erscheinungsbild und strahlt in ebenmäßiger Schönheit. Als Pre-Aging Pflege entwickelt, bremst CARITA Idéale Contrôle auch einen vorzeitigen Elastizitätsverlust der Haut. 

Optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Pflegeprodukte ergeben in der Idéal Contrôle Serie von CARITA ein umfassendes Hautpflegekonzept. Reinigungsprodukte, eine korrigierende und schützende Pflege sowie verwöhnende Spezialprodukte wie Masken oder Seren lassen ölige und Mischhaut ausgeglichen, gepflegt und vitalisiert aussehen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln