Carita Progressif Jeunesse: A fountain of youth for mature and demanding skin

With Carita Progresif Jeunesse sophisticated and mature skin gets a comprehensive and profound care that improves the appearance and the skin gets smoother with every day, the skin becomes firmer and more even. Opt for a range of toiletries, which combines high effici...

Carita Progressif Jeunesse: A fountain of youth for mature and demanding skin

With Carita Progresif Jeunesse sophisticated and mature skin gets a comprehensive and profound care that improves the appearance and the skin gets smoother with every day, the skin becomes firmer and more even. Opt for a range of toiletries, which combines high efficiency with good compatibility and pleasant textures.

Carita Progressif Jeunesse acts like a fountain of youth to the skin. The day care protects against negative environmental influences that accelerate skin aging , while the night cream regenerates the skin and literally revitalize during your sleep. Highly concentrated serums bring out visible results after a single application, and even the cleaning products Carita Progressif jeunesse of the series have not only a cleaning effect but also an anti -aging effect .

In addition to the classic toiletries, Cartia has also developed a skin care for special skin needs. Anti -aging products for the neck and décolleté, eyes and lips enjoy a highly effective anti -aging skin care that remodels the skin , tightens and smoothes.


Restructure your skin and build it from the bottom out again: The Carita Progressif Jeunesse beauty treatments will give you your youthful glow back and counteract the visible signs of skin aging effectively. Fine lines and wrinkles are reduced and the the skin is consolidated- that is lifting on a natural, gentle way.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 14 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 14 items

CARITA Progressif Jeunesse: Ein Jungbrunnen für reife und anspruchsvolle Haut

Anspruchsvolle und reife Haut erhält mit CARITA Progressif Jeunesse eine umfassende und tiefgreifende Pflege, die die Ausstrahlung verbessert und die Haut mit jedem Tag glatter, straffer und ebenmäßiger werden lässt. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Kosmetik-Pflegeserie,...

CARITA Progressif Jeunesse: Ein Jungbrunnen für reife und anspruchsvolle Haut

Anspruchsvolle und reife Haut erhält mit CARITA Progressif Jeunesse eine umfassende und tiefgreifende Pflege, die die Ausstrahlung verbessert und die Haut mit jedem Tag glatter, straffer und ebenmäßiger werden lässt. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Kosmetik-Pflegeserie, die höchste Effizienz mit guter Verträglichkeit und angenehmen Texturen verbindet.

CARITA Progressif Jeunesse wirkt wie ein Jungbrunnen auf die Haut. Die Tagespflege schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen, die die Hautalterung beschleunigen, während die Nachtcreme die Haut regeneriert und sprichwörtlich im Schlaf vitalisiert. Hochkonzentrierte Seren bringen schon nach einmaliger Anwendung sichtbare Ergebnisse hervor, und selbst die Reinigungsprodukte der CARITA Progressif Jeunesse-Serie besitzen neben dem Reinigungseffekt auch eine Anti-Aging-Wirkung.

Über die klassischen Pflegeprodukte hinaus, hat CARTIA auch für spezielle Hautbedürfnisse Anti-Aging-Produkte entwickelt – und so kommen auch Hals und Dekolleté, Augen und Lippen in den Genuss einer hochwirksamen Anti-Aging-Pflege, die die Haut remodelliert, strafft und glättet. 

Restrukturieren Sie Ihre Haut und bauen Sie sie von unten heraus wieder auf: Die CARITA Kosmetik Angebote Progressif Jeunesse geben Ihnen Ihren jugendlichen Glanz zurück und wirken den sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung effektiv entgegen. Feine Linien und Fältchen werden reduziert, die Haut gefestigt – das ist Lifting auf natürliche, schonende Weise. 

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 14 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 14 Artikeln