Carita Anti- Aging Sun Care PROGRESSIF SOLAIRE: Before, during and after sunbathing

Starting in the sun! - But please, only with the Carita anti-aging sun care - PROGRESSIF SOLAIRE. The care cosmetics protect the skin optimally from the negative effects of UV radiation and ensures an even and long lasting tan. The products  not only prevents su...

Carita Anti- Aging Sun Care PROGRESSIF SOLAIRE: Before, during and after sunbathing

Starting in the sun! - But please, only with the Carita anti-aging sun care - PROGRESSIF SOLAIRE. The care cosmetics protect the skin optimally from the negative effects of UV radiation and ensures an even and long lasting tan. The products  not only prevents sun damage health, but also counteracts premature skin aging caused by intense sunlight.

The Sun Care by Carita does not begin with the sun: The sun- care products prepare the skin perfectly for the time in the sun. The skin is supplied with intense moisture, the skin's own protection system is activated. By the excited melanin production in the skin also the tanning process is accelerated and leads to a naturally beautiful, even tan. After sunbathing, the after-sun products by Carita soothes the skin.

With the Carita anti-aging sun care you are perfectly prepared for the most beautiful days of the year and you can enjoy your sunbath without feeling guilty. It protect reliably from the negative effects of UVA and UVB rays and give yourself a healthy tan that lasts a long time and makes you look rested and refreshed.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

CARITA Progressif Solaire: Vor, während und nach dem Sonnenbaden

Ab in die Sonne! – Aber bitte nur mit der CARITA Anti-Aging Sonnenpflege - Progressif Solaire. Die Pflegekosmetik schützt die Haut optimal vor den negativen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung und sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und lang anhaltende Bräune. Das beugt nicht nur gesundheitlich...

CARITA Progressif Solaire: Vor, während und nach dem Sonnenbaden

Ab in die Sonne! – Aber bitte nur mit der CARITA Anti-Aging Sonnenpflege - Progressif Solaire. Die Pflegekosmetik schützt die Haut optimal vor den negativen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung und sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und lang anhaltende Bräune. Das beugt nicht nur gesundheitlichen Sonnenschäden vor, sondern wirkt auch der vorzeitigen Hautalterung durch intensive Sonneneinstrahlung entgegen.

Die Sonnenpflege von CARITA beginnt nicht erst mit dem Sonnenbad: Bereits im Vorfeld bereiten Pflegeprodukte die Haut optimal auf die Zeit in der Sonne vor. Die Haut wird mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit versorgt, das hauteigene Schutzsystem wird aktiviert. Durch die angeregte Melaninproduktion in der Haut wird zudem der Bränungsprozess beschleunigt und führt zu einer natürlich schönen, gleichmäßigen Bräune. Nach dem Sonnenbad sorgen die After Sun-Produkte von CARITA für beruhigende Pflege. 

Mit der CARITA Anti-Aging Sonnenpflege PROGRESSIF SOLAIRE sind Sie für die schönsten Tage des Jahres optimal vorbereitet und können Ihr Sonnenbad ohne schlechtes Gewissen Ihrer Haut gegenüber genießen. Schützen Sie Ihre Haut zuverlässig vor den negativen Auswirkungen der UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und gönnen Sie sich eine gesunde Bräune, die lange hält und Sie erholt und erfrischt aussehen lässt.  

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln