Cellmen - cellular and phyto-care line for men

Skin care products for men are very successful and are in vogue. Today cosmetic for men is combined with the definition of masculinity. Many men have understood that skin care products help to maintain a neat appearance. In addition, age is an increasingly important issue for men, in which the inte...

Cellmen - cellular and phyto-care line for men

Skin care products for men are very successful and are in vogue. Today cosmetic for men is combined with the definition of masculinity. Many men have understood that skin care products help to maintain a neat appearance. In addition, age is an increasingly important issue for men, in which the interest for targeted, tailored to their specific needs skin care products is growing.

The high-tech products from the Cellmen series provide the lords of creation with a precise and easy to use technical maintenance. The highly revitalizing, nourishing and moisturizing Cellmen-care products are precisely matched to the specific needs of male skin. In our online shop you will find among other day creams, cleaning and maintenance products, aftershave and a gel for legs and feet with a toning effect.

Subtle, elegant colors distinguish the packaging of Cellmen products: white, a gray top together with the Swiss cross. The successful choice of color ensures a clear distinction between the Cellmen-line and the Cellcosmet line for women.

More
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Cellmen – Zellular- und Phyto-Pflegelinie für Männer

Hautpflegeprodukte für Männer sind sehr erfolgreich und liegen im Trend. Heutzutage gehört Kosmetika für Männer mit zur Definition des Männlichen. Viele Männer haben verstanden, dass ihnen Hautpflegeprodukten helfen, ein gepflegtes Äußeres zu bewahren. Zudem ist auch das Alter ein zunehmend w...

Cellmen – Zellular- und Phyto-Pflegelinie für Männer

Hautpflegeprodukte für Männer sind sehr erfolgreich und liegen im Trend. Heutzutage gehört Kosmetika für Männer mit zur Definition des Männlichen. Viele Männer haben verstanden, dass ihnen Hautpflegeprodukten helfen, ein gepflegtes Äußeres zu bewahren. Zudem ist auch das Alter ein zunehmend wichtiges Thema für Männer, bei denen das Interesse für gezielte, auf ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Hautpflegeprodukte wächst.

So bieten die Hightech-Produkte aus der Cellmen-Reihe den Herren der Schöpfung eine zielgenaue und einfach anzuwendende technische Pflege. Die hoch revitalisierenden, nährenden und feuchtigkeitspendenden Cellmen-Pflegeprodukte sind passgenau auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der männlichen Haut abgestimmt. Im unserem online-shop finden Sie unter anderem Tagescremes, Reinigungs- und Pflegeprodukte, After Shave sowie ein venentonisierendes Gel für Beine und Füße.

Dezente, edle Farben zeichnen die Verpackung der Cellmen-Produkte aus: Weiss, eine graue Spitze, dazu das Schweizerkreuz. Die gelungene Farbwahl sorgt für eine klare Unterscheidung zwischen der Cellmen-Linie und der Cellcosmet-Linie für Frauen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln