Natural Remedies - care for the whole family


The care line Natural Remedies from comfortzone includes two products which are suitable for the whole family. The aloe vera gel reduces redness and irritation and soothes the skin. It has an antioxidant effect and moisturises the skin. Thus, it is the universal product for the whole family, all year ...

Natural Remedies - care for the whole family


The care line Natural Remedies from comfortzone includes two products which are suitable for the whole family. The aloe vera gel reduces redness and irritation and soothes the skin. It has an antioxidant effect and moisturises the skin. Thus, it is the universal product for the whole family, all year round.

The Arnica cream reduces muscle tension. The cream with arnica extract and essential oils of cinnamon and eucalyptus brings back vitality and leaves a pleasant feeling of wellbeing. It is thus ideal for athletes!

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Natural Remedies - Pflege für die ganze Familie

Mit der Pflegeserie Natural Remedies hat comfort zone zwei Produkte entwickelt die für die ganze Familie geeignet sind. Das Aloe Vera Gel reduziert Rötungen und Irritationen und beruhigt die Haut. Es wirkt antioxidativ und durchfeuchtet die Haut. Es ist somit das Universalprodukt für dieganze Fami...

Natural Remedies - Pflege für die ganze Familie

Mit der Pflegeserie Natural Remedies hat comfort zone zwei Produkte entwickelt die für die ganze Familie geeignet sind. Das Aloe Vera Gel reduziert Rötungen und Irritationen und beruhigt die Haut. Es wirkt antioxidativ und durchfeuchtet die Haut. Es ist somit das Universalprodukt für dieganze Familie, das ganze Jahr über.

Mit der Arnica-Creme lassen sind Muskelverspannung reduzieren. Die Creme mit Arnika Extrakt und ätherischen Ölen aus Zimt & Eukalyptus bringt Vitalität zurück und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Wohlgefühl. Sie ist somit ideal für Sportler geeignet!

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln