Decléor Aromessencen : Intensive care for face and body

Increase the effectiveness of your daily care : With Decléor Aromessencen you put on essential oils in pure form, connected to each other in an optimal relation to concentration and precious beauty concentrates. The Aromessencen bring the skin back into balance - and ensure at the same tim...

Decléor Aromessencen : Intensive care for face and body

Increase the effectiveness of your daily care : With Decléor Aromessencen you put on essential oils in pure form, connected to each other in an optimal relation to concentration and precious beauty concentrates. The Aromessencen bring the skin back into balance - and ensure at the same time with an enchanting fragrance for an ingenious enjoyment.

The Decléor Aromessencen consist of essential oils, which were each combined such that they represent beauty as a highly effective concentrate mixture. Whether for sensitive, very dry or mature skin : All skin types , there is the matching Aromessencen Decléor that bring the skin back into balance and optimize the daily care.

Aromessence beauty concentrates not fat after and immediately pull into the skin . The 100 % pure and natural elixir has a stimulating effect on the natural functions of the skin, strengthens the skin's protective function and increases the efficiency of the subsequent care. Opt for essential oils such as Iris , lemongrass , jasmine and rose, which intensively pamper your skin and bring at the same time soothing and relaxing scents with it .

About the Facial Care Decléor also offers Aromessencen also for the beauty serum for the body , such as Slim Effect concentrate with a slimming effect to combat cellulite. Even fingernails are kept nice and healthy, with the essential oils.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 22 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 22 items

Decléor Aromessencen: Intensivpflege für Gesicht und Körper

Erhöhen Sie die Wirksamkeit Ihrer täglichen Pflege: Mit den Decléor Aromessencen setzen Sie auf ätherische Öle in Reinform, untereinander in optimaler Relation und Konzentration zu wertvollen Schönheitskonzentraten verbunden. Die Aromessencen bringen die Haut ins Gleichgewicht – und so...

Decléor Aromessencen: Intensivpflege für Gesicht und Körper

Erhöhen Sie die Wirksamkeit Ihrer täglichen Pflege: Mit den Decléor Aromessencen setzen Sie auf ätherische Öle in Reinform, untereinander in optimaler Relation und Konzentration zu wertvollen Schönheitskonzentraten verbunden. Die Aromessencen bringen die Haut ins Gleichgewicht – und sorgen zugleich mit einem bezaubernden Duft für einen sinnreichen Genuss.

Die Decléor Aromessencen bestehen aus ätherischen Ölen, die untereinander so kombiniert wurden, dass sie als Schönheitskonzentrat eine hochwirksame Mischung darstellen. Ob für empfindliche, besonders trockene oder reife Haut: Für jeden Hauttyp gibt es die passenden Aromessencen von Decléor, die die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringen und die tägliche Pflege optimieren. 

Aromessence Schönheitskonzentrate fetten nicht nach und ziehen sofort in die Haut ein. Das 100% reine und natürliche Elixier wirkt stimulierend auf die natürlichen Funktionen der Haut, stärkt die hauteigene Schutzfunktion und steigert die Wirksamkeit der nachfolgenden Pflege. Entscheiden Sie sich für ätherische Öle wie Iris, Lemongras, Jasmin und Rose, die Ihre Haut intensiv verwöhnen und zugleich wohltuende und entspannende Düfte mit sich bringen. 

Über die Gesichtspflege hinaus bietet Decléor Aromessencen auch für als Schönheitsserum für den Körper an, zum Beispiel als Slim Effect Konzentrat mit entschlackender Wirkung zur Bekämpfung der Orangenhaut. Auch Fingernägel werden mit den ätherischen Ölen schön und gesund gepflegt. 

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 22 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 22 Artikeln