Orexcellence from Decléor - for a newly defined plumper and revitalized skin

Women with 50 are full of vitality, attractive, confident, open-minded, curious and socially active. They like a long-lasting vital and healthy look and wish for defined facial contours and a long-lasting lifting effect.

Highly concentrated active ingredients with prec...

Orexcellence from Decléor - for a newly defined plumper and revitalized skin

Women with 50 are full of vitality, attractive, confident, open-minded, curious and socially active. They like a long-lasting vital and healthy look and wish for defined facial contours and a long-lasting lifting effect.

Highly concentrated active ingredients with precious essential oils the skin care line Orexcellence ensures a visible bulging, redefined and revitalized skin. It supplies the skin with moisture and allows the inner beauty the ability to express themselves to the outside world - according to Decléor’s philosophy: Skin, Body, Mind

 

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Orexcellence von Decléor – für eine neu definierte prallere und revitalisierte Haut

Frauen mit 50 sind voller Lebensfreude, attraktiv, selbstbewusst, aufgeschlossen, neugierig und gesellschaftlich aktiv. Sie möchten langanhaltend vital und gesund aussehen und wünschen sich definierte Gesichtskonturen und einen langanhaltenden Lifting-Effekt.

Ho...

Orexcellence von Decléor – für eine neu definierte prallere und revitalisierte Haut

Frauen mit 50 sind voller Lebensfreude, attraktiv, selbstbewusst, aufgeschlossen, neugierig und gesellschaftlich aktiv. Sie möchten langanhaltend vital und gesund aussehen und wünschen sich definierte Gesichtskonturen und einen langanhaltenden Lifting-Effekt.

Hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffe mit kostbaren ätherischen Ölen der Pflegeserie Orexcellence sorgen für eine sichtbar pralle, neu definierte und revitalisierte Haut. Sie versorgen die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und verleihen der inneren, jugendlichen Schönheit die Fähigkeit, sich auch nach außen auszudrücken – ganz nach der Decléor Philosophie: Skin, Body, Mind.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln