Decleor Prolagene Lift - triple active anti-aging skin care

The line Expérience de l' Age has reinvented itself and is now called Prolagène lift. What remains are the core of the skin care line , the proven Aromessence Iris and night care . The other products were revised according to the latest findings and also appear in a new , elegant desig...

Decleor Prolagene Lift - triple active anti-aging skin care

The line Expérience de l' Age has reinvented itself and is now called Prolagène lift. What remains are the core of the skin care line , the proven Aromessence Iris and night care . The other products were revised according to the latest findings and also appear in a new , elegant design.

As before, the line directed from the more mature skin 40 The anti- aging formulas have been revised according to the latest scientific findings and sustained improvement - another innovation from Decleor . Prolagène lift is the ingenious combination of pure essential oil of the iris and the brand new L- PROLINE Complex with soy . The active ingredient L- PROLINE since 1974 has been the flagship of the French heritage brand against skin aging. It is a building block of collagen and is involved in protein formation . In its new structure with soy extracts collagen formation is significantly increased. Moreover, the products of the line Prolagene lift are now enriched with hyaluronic acid. These two factors in combination with the apparent agendas cell-renewing properties of Aromessence Iris found an innovative skin care line to effectively combat the visible signs of skin aging.

More
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Decleor Prolagene Lift - dreifach aktive Anti-Aging-Pflege

Die Linie Expérience de l'Age hat sich neu erfunden und heißt jetzt Prolagène Lift. Geblieben sind das Kernstück der Pflegelinie, die bewährte Aromessence Iris und die Nachtpflege. Die anderen Produkte wurden nach neuesten Erkenntnissen überarbeitet und erscheinen auch in neuem, elegant...

Decleor Prolagene Lift - dreifach aktive Anti-Aging-Pflege

Die Linie Expérience de l'Age hat sich neu erfunden und heißt jetzt Prolagène Lift. Geblieben sind das Kernstück der Pflegelinie, die bewährte Aromessence Iris und die Nachtpflege. Die anderen Produkte wurden nach neuesten Erkenntnissen überarbeitet und erscheinen auch in neuem, eleganten Design.

Nach wie vor richtet sich die Linie an die reifere Haut ab 40. Die Anti-Aging-Formeln wurden nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen überarbeitet und nachhaltig verbessert - wieder eine Innovation von Decleor. Prolagène Lift ist die geniale Verbindung des reinen ätherischen Öls der Iris und dem brandneuen L-PROLINE Complex mit Soja. Der Wirkstoff L-PROLINE ist seit 1974 das Flagschiff der französichen Traditionsmarke gegen Hautalterung. Er ist ein Baustein des Kollagens und an der Proteinbildung beteiligt. In seiner neuen Struktur mit Soja-Extrakten wird die Kollagenbildung deutlich erhöht. Darüber hinaus sind die Produkte der Linie Prolagene Lift nun mit Hyaluronsäure angereichert. Diese beiden Faktoren in Kombination mit den hervoragenden zellerneuernden Eigenschaften der Aromessence Iris ergeben eine innovative Pflegeserie zur effektiven Bekämpfung der sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln