"Bel-Energen" - dermatologically useful anti-aging concepts

"Bel-Energen" is the top performance care line of Dr. Belter Cosmetic. It offers sensible anti-aging concepts for women who attach great importance to biological natural products and innovative active substance technologies.

Selected high-tec raw materials in combination with proven he...

"Bel-Energen" - dermatologically useful anti-aging concepts

"Bel-Energen" is the top performance care line of Dr. Belter Cosmetic. It offers sensible anti-aging concepts for women who attach great importance to biological natural products and innovative active substance technologies.

Selected high-tec raw materials in combination with proven herbal extracts provide visible care results. Four care groups cover the spectrum of the anti-aging care line: cream, concentrate and special treatment. The skin becomes smoother, more relaxed and expression wrinkles are alleviated.

More

Dr. Belter Bel-Energen

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

"Bel-Energen“ – dermatologisch sinnvolle anti-aging Konzepte

„Bel-Energen“ ist die top performance Pflegelinie der Dr. Belter Cosmetic. Sie bietet sinnvolle anti-aging Konzepte für Frauen die Wert auf biologische Naturprodukte und innovative Wirkstofftechnologien legen.

Ausgesuchte high-tec Rohstoffe in Kombination mit bewährten Heilpflanzenaus...

"Bel-Energen“ – dermatologisch sinnvolle anti-aging Konzepte

„Bel-Energen“ ist die top performance Pflegelinie der Dr. Belter Cosmetic. Sie bietet sinnvolle anti-aging Konzepte für Frauen die Wert auf biologische Naturprodukte und innovative Wirkstofftechnologien legen.

Ausgesuchte high-tec Rohstoffe in Kombination mit bewährten Heilpflanzenauszügen bieten sichtbare Pflegeergebnisse. Vier Pflegegruppen decken das Spektrum der anti-aging Pflegeserie jeweils ab: Creme, Konzentrat und Spezialbehandlung. Die Haut wird glatter, entspannter und Mimikfalten werden gemildert.

Mehr