Annick Goutal - Eau d'Hadrien

Launched in 1981 the fragrance "Eau d' Hadrien " is already one of the classics of Annick Gouta . The fragrance was created from the inspiration of the title character of Hadrian from the famous novel "Memoirs of Hadrian" by the Belgian writer Marguerite Yourcenar.

It is a blend of sun-drenched, tangy refreshing cit...

Annick Goutal - Eau d'Hadrien

Launched in 1981 the fragrance "Eau d' Hadrien " is already one of the classics of Annick Gouta . The fragrance was created from the inspiration of the title character of Hadrian from the famous novel "Memoirs of Hadrian" by the Belgian writer Marguerite Yourcenar.

It is a blend of sun-drenched, tangy refreshing citrus dominated by extracts of Sicilian lemon and accented by the woody notes of cypress - timeless, fresh and full of energy - a wonderful fresh fragrance for women which brings back memories of a holiday in Tuscany.

Top notes: lemon, citron ( Citrus medica ), grapefruit, mandarin

Heart: ylang-ylang, aldehydes

Base note: Cypress

 

More
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Annick Goutal - Eau d'Hadrien

Der im Jahre 1981 herausgebrachte Duft „Eau d'Hadrien“ gehört zu den Klassikern von Annick Goutal. Der Duft entstand aus der Inspiration der Titelfigur des Kaisers Hadrian aus dem berühmten Roman „Die Erinnerungen des Kaisers Hadrian“ der belgischen Schriftstellerin Marguerite Yourcenar.

Es ist eine Mischung aus son...

Annick Goutal - Eau d'Hadrien

Der im Jahre 1981 herausgebrachte Duft „Eau d'Hadrien“ gehört zu den Klassikern von Annick Goutal. Der Duft entstand aus der Inspiration der Titelfigur des Kaisers Hadrian aus dem berühmten Roman „Die Erinnerungen des Kaisers Hadrian“ der belgischen Schriftstellerin Marguerite Yourcenar.

Es ist eine Mischung aus sonnenverwöhnten, spritzig erfrischenden Zitrusfrüchten dominiert von Extrakten der sizilianischen Zitrone und akzentuiert von der holzigen Note der Zypresse. Zeitlos, frisch und voller Energie – ein wunderbarer Duft für Frauen, der an einem Urlaub in der Toskana erinnert.

Kopfnote: Zintrone, Cedrat (Citrus Medica), Grapefruit, Mandarine

Herznote: Ylang-Ylang, Aldehyde

Basisnote: Zypresse

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln