Annick Goutal - Eau de Monsieur

Eau de Monsieur is a tribute to the masculine elegance. With this fragrance Camille Goutal and Isabelle Doyen let one of the first olfactory creations of Annick Goutal in a modern interpretation revive.

" Eau de Monsieur" is the fragrance for the man whose charm and style is timelessly elegant and truly masculine....

Annick Goutal - Eau de Monsieur

Eau de Monsieur is a tribute to the masculine elegance. With this fragrance Camille Goutal and Isabelle Doyen let one of the first olfactory creations of Annick Goutal in a modern interpretation revive.

" Eau de Monsieur" is the fragrance for the man whose charm and style is timelessly elegant and truly masculine. The modern, fresh fragrance offers aromatic vermouth and bold sensuality of Egyptian Geranium, complemented by fine spices.

Top notes: mandarin, bergamot, mint

Heart note: juniper, geranium, wormwood, spices

Base notes: patchouli, sandalwood

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Annick Goutal - Eau de Monsieur

Eau de Monsieur ist eine Hommage an die maskuline Eleganz. Mit diesem Duft lassen Camille Goutal und Isabelle Doyen eine der ersten olfaktorischen Kreationen von Annick Goutal in einer modernen Interpretation neu aufleben.

„Eau de Monsieur“ ist der Duft für den Mann, dessen Charme und Stil zeitlos elegant und wahr...

Annick Goutal - Eau de Monsieur

Eau de Monsieur ist eine Hommage an die maskuline Eleganz. Mit diesem Duft lassen Camille Goutal und Isabelle Doyen eine der ersten olfaktorischen Kreationen von Annick Goutal in einer modernen Interpretation neu aufleben.

„Eau de Monsieur“ ist der Duft für den Mann, dessen Charme und Stil zeitlos elegant und wahrhaft maskulin ist. Der moderne, frische Duft besticht durch aromatischen Wermut und kühne Sinnlichkeit von ägyptischem Geranium, abgerundet von feinen Gewürzen.

Kopfnote: Mandarine, Bergamotte, Minze

Herznote: Wacholderbeeren, Geranium, Wermut, Gewürze

Basisnote: Patchouli, Sandelholz

 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel