Annemarie Börlind Energy Nature - Pre-aging skin care line for normal to dry skin

Even the skin from 20, which is still full of elasticity, needs a suitable skincare which protects the skin against premature skin aging (pre-aging). An active lifestyle, stress and insomnia do not fail to leave their marks. Pale skin, first dry lines and eye shad...

Annemarie Börlind Energy Nature - Pre-aging skin care line for normal to dry skin

Even the skin from 20, which is still full of elasticity, needs a suitable skincare which protects the skin against premature skin aging (pre-aging). An active lifestyle, stress and insomnia do not fail to leave their marks. Pale skin, first dry lines and eye shadows are the unwanted side effects.

The system care products ENERGY NATURE with a day and night cream, a refreshing cleansing gel and a cooling Facial Gel counteract these side effects. An exclusive ingredient developed by Annemarie Börlind from the stem cells of the Black Forest Rose and organic caffeine, menthol derivative, a phytonutrient from cress and hesperidin from the bitter orange helps to reduce and conceal fatigue by an extra dose of energy and moisture. - For a naturally radiant complexion.

Like all products from Annemarie Börlind also the ENERGY NATURE Series is free of synthetic materials, without animal extracts and petroleum derivatives. A proven effective natural cosmetic, developed by innovative and sustainable action from unique materials.

 

More
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Annemarie Börlind Energy Nature – Pre-Aging Pflegeserie für normale bis trockener Haut

Selbst die Haut ab 20, die noch voller Spannkraft ist, braucht eine auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Pflege, die vor frühzeitiger Hautalterung schützt (Pre-Aging). Denn ein aktiver Lebensstil, Stress und Schlaflosigkeit gehen auch hier nicht spurlos vorbei...

Annemarie Börlind Energy Nature – Pre-Aging Pflegeserie für normale bis trockener Haut

Selbst die Haut ab 20, die noch voller Spannkraft ist, braucht eine auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Pflege, die vor frühzeitiger Hautalterung schützt (Pre-Aging). Denn ein aktiver Lebensstil, Stress und Schlaflosigkeit gehen auch hier nicht spurlos vorbei. Fahle Haut, erste Trockenheitsfältchen und Augenschatten sind die unerwünschten Begleiterscheinungen.

Die Systempflegeserie ENERGY NATURE mit einer Tages- und Nachcreme sowie einem erfrischenden Reinigungsgel und einem kühlenden Gesichtsgel wirken diesen Begleiterscheinungen entgegen. Ein exklusiv von Annemarie Börlind entwickelter Wirkstoff aus den Stammzellen der Schwarzwaldrose sowie Bio-Koffein, Mentholderivat, einem Phytonutrient aus der Kresse und Hesperidin aus der Bitterorange hilft Müdigkeitserscheinungen durch einen Extraportion an Energie und Feuchtigkeit zu reduzieren und zu kaschieren. Für einen natürlich strahlenden Teint.

Wie alle Produkte von Annemarie Börlind ist auch die ENERGY NATURE Serie frei von synthetischen Stoffen, ohne Tierextrakte und Mineralölderivate. Eine nachweislich wirksame Naturkosmetik, die durch innovatives und nahhaltiges Handeln aus einzigartigen Rohstoffen entwickelt wurde.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln