EVAGARDEN: Colors of a paradisiac garden

EVA is a symbol for sensuality, femininity and beauty, garden is synonym for the delicious colors and fragrances of a Garden of Eden. The make-up collections of EVAGARDEN are outstanding in quality and style. The products are "melting" on the skin to a natural look full of vitality and joie de vivre.

EVAG...

EVAGARDEN: Colors of a paradisiac garden

EVA is a symbol for sensuality, femininity and beauty, garden is synonym for the delicious colors and fragrances of a Garden of Eden. The make-up collections of EVAGARDEN are outstanding in quality and style. The products are "melting" on the skin to a natural look full of vitality and joie de vivre.

EVAGARDEN is headquartered in Pesaro, Italy and develops with passion for quality and details the most stylish trends in decorative cosmetics. The company has become one of the premium brands in high quality make-up. The products of EVAGARDEN are a result of relentless research for the best materials and a keen sense for fashion and style.

Only high class materials are used such as minerals, vitamins A, C and E, extracts of gingko, green tea and sheabutter. In addition to a marvelous look the innovative products of EVAGARDEN protect the skin with the antioxidant agents of their ingredients. All products are microbiologically tested without animal experiments.

Modern women who love their own femininity will be thrilled by the quality and colors of these make-up collections. The fine texture accord a wonderful sensation of well- being to the skin, the colors underline femininity and natural beauty.

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 173 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 173 items

EVAGARDEN: Farben wie aus einem paradiesischen Garten

Eva steht für das Sinnliche, Weibliche und Schöne, Garden für die Farben und Düfte eines Paradiesgartens. Die Make-up-Linien von EVAGARDEN sind etwas ganz Besonderes! Die Produkte verschmelzen beim Auftragen mit der Haut und verleihen ihrer Trägerin ein vor Lebensfreude nur so sprühendes und ...

EVAGARDEN: Farben wie aus einem paradiesischen Garten

Eva steht für das Sinnliche, Weibliche und Schöne, Garden für die Farben und Düfte eines Paradiesgartens. Die Make-up-Linien von EVAGARDEN sind etwas ganz Besonderes! Die Produkte verschmelzen beim Auftragen mit der Haut und verleihen ihrer Trägerin ein vor Lebensfreude nur so sprühendes und dennoch natürliches Aussehen.


EVAGARDEN hat seinen Hauptsitz im italienischen Pesaro. Die Marke ist eines der Premiumunternehmen im Bereich des qualitativen Make-ups. Die Produkte von EVAGARDEN sind das Ergebnis kompromissloser Forschung und aktuellen Trends in Mode und Stil. Hier wird glamuröser Charme mit den Innovationen der kosmetischen Industrie vereint. Es werden nur die hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffe, wie zum Beispiel mikrofeine Minerale, Vitamine A, C und E, Extrakte aus Gingko, grünem Tee und Karité-Butter verwendet.

Die Produkte von EVAGARDEN verleihen der modernen Frau nicht nur ein strahlendes Aussehen, sie schützen durch die in den Inhaltsstoffen enthaltenden Antioxidantien auch vor freien Radikalen und UV-Strahlung. Alle Produkte werden mikrobiologisch getestet ohne auf Tierversuche zurückzugreifen. Durch die mikrofeinen Pigmente gelingt EVAGARDEN eine exakte Farbwiedergabe mit langanhaltendem Ergebnis.

Frauen, die ihre Weiblichkeit lieben, werden begeistert sein von diesen Make-up Produkten. Die zarten Texturen von EVAGARDEN verleihen der Haut ein Wohlfühlerlebnis und unterstreichen mit ihren wunderbaren Farben Weiblichkeit, Selbstbewusstsein und natürliche Schönheit.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 173 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 173 Artikeln