Fleurs Blanches - a dream of flowers

The Fleur Blanches fragrance for women consists of a shover gel and body lotion - silver bottles with gold accents. The fragrance is composed of a unique combination of jasmine, magnolia and honey. - Scents reminiscent of spring and summer. Thus, it is a fragrance with floral notes, adjust throughout the day ...

Fleurs Blanches - a dream of flowers

The Fleur Blanches fragrance for women consists of a shover gel and body lotion - silver bottles with gold accents. The fragrance is composed of a unique combination of jasmine, magnolia and honey. - Scents reminiscent of spring and summer. Thus, it is a fragrance with floral notes, adjust throughout the day - and in every season.

The products care and clean gently and give the skin sufficient moisture – and thus with a flowery fragrance. The caring ingredients work best when the body lotion can be applied directly to cleansed skin when the skin pores are still open by the warm water. The personal care ensures an even skin tone that shimmers pleasant and exudes wonderful floral scents.

 

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Fleurs Blanches – ein Traum aus Blumen

Der Fleur Blanches Damenduft besteht aus einem Shover Gel und einer Body Lotion – silberne Flaschen mit goldenen Akzenten. Der Duft besteht aus der einzigartigen Kombination von Jasmin, Magnolie und Honig. – Düfte, die an Frühling und Sommer erinnern. Somit ist es ein Duft mit floralen Nuancen, die den ganz...

Fleurs Blanches – ein Traum aus Blumen

Der Fleur Blanches Damenduft besteht aus einem Shover Gel und einer Body Lotion – silberne Flaschen mit goldenen Akzenten. Der Duft besteht aus der einzigartigen Kombination von Jasmin, Magnolie und Honig. – Düfte, die an Frühling und Sommer erinnern. Somit ist es ein Duft mit floralen Nuancen, die den ganzen Tag über passen – und auch in jeder Jahreszeit.

Die Produkte pflegen und reinigen intensiv und schonend und geben der Haut ausreichend Feuchtigkeit – und das mit einem blumigen Duft. Die pflegenden Ingredienzien wirken am besten wenn die Body Lotion direkt auf die gereinigte Haut aufgetragen werden, wenn die Poren der Haut noch durch das warme Wasser geöffnet sind. Die Körperpflege sorgt für einen ebenmäßigen Teint, der angenehm schimmert und wunderbar florale Duftnuancen verströmt. 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel