Houbigant - Fougere Royale

"Fougère Royale" is the first men's fragrance from the House of Houbigant and was introduced to the world in 1882. It revolutionized the perfume world and Houbigant established with this fragrance the modern perfumery.

The perfume house Houbigant was the first that was able to isolate individual components from natura...

Houbigant - Fougere Royale

"Fougère Royale" is the first men's fragrance from the House of Houbigant and was introduced to the world in 1882. It revolutionized the perfume world and Houbigant established with this fragrance the modern perfumery.

The perfume house Houbigant was the first that was able to isolate individual components from natural raw materials - the coumarin, a part of the tonka bean. In 2010 this outstanding classic perfume had its elegant and contemporary revival. To get the original formula of “Fougere Royale”, Houbigant collaborated with Roja Dove. Another great perfumer - Rodrigo Flores-Roux came to his chief assets. The result was a men's fragrance, which is demanding but also stylish. Anyway, it continues the success of the legendary "Fougère Royale" and thus represents the prestige of the oldest perfume house, which is run by the family Perris.

The top note of “Fougere Royale” is an invigorating cocktail of sparkling citrus flavors, combined with an aromatic bouquet of Mediterranean herbs. The heart reveals floral and spicy Rondeletia chords. Geranium essences, warm spices, precious, rare rose essences and absolutes of pepper, cinnamon and clove scent make this precious and unique. The base note offers earthy, woody harmonies that were combined with ambergris. Mossy flavors and sensual patchouli be flattered by the warmth of tonka bean and sage absolute.

 

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Houbigant - Fougère Royale

„Fougère Royale“ ist der erste Herrenduft aus dem Hause Houbigant und wurde 1882 der Welt vorgestellt. Er revolutionierte die Parfümwelt und Houbigant etablierte mit diesem Duft die moderne Parfümerie.

Das Parfumhaus Houbigant war das erste, das in der Lage war, einzelne Bestandteile aus den natürlichen Rohstoffen zu ...

Houbigant - Fougère Royale

„Fougère Royale“ ist der erste Herrenduft aus dem Hause Houbigant und wurde 1882 der Welt vorgestellt. Er revolutionierte die Parfümwelt und Houbigant etablierte mit diesem Duft die moderne Parfümerie.

Das Parfumhaus Houbigant war das erste, das in der Lage war, einzelne Bestandteile aus den natürlichen Rohstoffen zu isolieren - das Cumarin, einen Bestandteil der Tonkabohne. 2010 ist es gelungen, diesen herausragenden Klassiker zeitgemäß und elegant wiederzubeleben. Um die ursprüngliche Formel von „Fougère Royale“ zu erhalten, arbeitete Houbigant mit Roja Dove zusammen. Ein weiterer, großer Parfumeur – Rodrigo Flores-Roux kam ihm dabei zu Hilfe. Heraus kam ein Herrenduft, der anspruchsvoll aber auch stylisch ist. Auf jeden Fall setzt er den Erfolg des legendären „Fougère Royale“ fort und repräsentiert damit das Ansehen des ältesten Parfumhauses, das von der Familie Perris geleitet wird.

Die Kopfnote von „Fougère Royale“ ist ein belebender Cocktail aus prickelnden Zitrusaromen. und verbindet sich mit einem aromatischen Bouquet mediterraner Kräuter. Die Herznote enthüllt blumig-würzige Rondeletia-Akkorde. Geranium-Essenzen, warme Gewürznoten, kostbare, seltene Rosenessenzen und Absolutes von Pfeffer, Zimt und Nelke machen diesen Duft kostbar und einzigartig. Die Basisnote besticht durch erdige, holzige Harmonien, die mit Ambra kombiniert wurden. Moosige Aromen und sinnliches Patchouli werden durch die Wärme der Tonkabohne und durch Salbei-Absolute umschmeichelt.

 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln