Guinot Serum: The pampering for your skin

The Guinot Serum complements your skin care line perfectly : Give your skin an extra portion of care or go specifically with the serum to a particular skin problem one . Serums are highly concentrated skin care products that have a profound and immediate visible effect. With the brand Guinot you opt for ...

Guinot Serum: The pampering for your skin

The Guinot Serum complements your skin care line perfectly : Give your skin an extra portion of care or go specifically with the serum to a particular skin problem one . Serums are highly concentrated skin care products that have a profound and immediate visible effect. With the brand Guinot you opt for France's leading beauty brand for quality and highly effective products.

A serum is no competition for a cream , but rather a perfect complement . While creams protect the skin especially at the surface from harmful influences and moisture loss , the sera seem profound : They penetrate due to their extremely small particles or special transport systems deep into the skin and work their positive effect. Special skin needs are met targeted in this way.

With a Guinot Serum you can achieve much : This luxurious anti - aging serum smoothes and tightens the skin visible , while another serum against pigment spots works or irritations and redness soothes . Sera with "immediate effect" are the ideal choice for special occasions , they tighten and beautify the skin within a few minutes and make sure that the makeup lasts all day perfect.
Even when treatment with long-term effect may be a Guinot Serum be used effectively.
Pamper your skin with Guinot Serum to sweep your individual beauty even more to the outside. Highly compatible , the sera from Guinot are suitable for every skin type.

More
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Guinot Serum: Das Verwöhnprogramm für Ihre Haut

Das Guinot Serum ergänzt Ihre Pflegeserie perfekt: Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut eine Extra-Portion Pflege oder gehen Sie mit dem Serum speziell auf ein bestimmtes Hautproblem ein. Seren sind hochkonzentrierte Pflegeprodukte, die eine tiefgreifende und sofort sichtbare Wirkung besitzen. Mit der Marke Guino...

Guinot Serum: Das Verwöhnprogramm für Ihre Haut

Das Guinot Serum ergänzt Ihre Pflegeserie perfekt: Gönnen Sie Ihrer Haut eine Extra-Portion Pflege oder gehen Sie mit dem Serum speziell auf ein bestimmtes Hautproblem ein. Seren sind hochkonzentrierte Pflegeprodukte, die eine tiefgreifende und sofort sichtbare Wirkung besitzen. Mit der Marke Guinot entscheiden Sie sich für Frankreichs führende Kosmetikmarke, für Qualität und hochwirksame Produkte.

Ein Serum ist keine Konkurrenz für eine Creme, sondern vielmehr eine optimale Ergänzung. Während Cremes die Haut insbesondere an der Oberfläche vor schädlichen Einflüssen und Feuchtigkeitsverlust schützen, wirken die Seren tiefgründiger: Sie dringen dank ihrer besonders kleinen Partikel oder spezieller Transportsysteme tief in die Haut ein und entfalten dort ihre Wirkung. Spezielle Hautbedürfnisse werden auf diese Weise zielgerichtet gestillt.

Mit einem Guinot Serum können Sie vieles erreichen: Das luxuriöse Anti-Age-Serum glättet und strafft die Haut sichtbar, während ein anderes Serum gegen Pigmentflecken arbeitet oder Reizungen und Rötungen lindert. Seren mit „Sofort-Effekt“ sind die ideale Wahl auch für besondere Anlässe, sie straffen und verschönern die Haut innerhalb weniger Minuten und sorgen dafür, dass das Make-up den ganzen Tag perfekt hält. 
Auch als Kur mit Langzeiteffekt kann ein Guinot Serum effektiv eingesetzt werden.
Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit einem Guinot-Serum, um Ihre individuelle Schönheit noch stärker nach außen zu kehren. Hochverträglich, sind die Seren von Guinot für jeden Hauttyp geeignet.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln