Ingrid Millet - cosmetic with the unique caviar complex

Many customers ask for pure, natural products with the highest efficiency – with the cosmetic products of Ingrid Millet you get it! The products based on botanical ingredients and caviar are suitable for all kind of skin and all ages. Since many years Ingrid Millet is developing products wi...

Ingrid Millet - cosmetic with the unique caviar complex

Many customers ask for pure, natural products with the highest efficiency – with the cosmetic products of Ingrid Millet you get it! The products based on botanical ingredients and caviar are suitable for all kind of skin and all ages. Since many years Ingrid Millet is developing products with the most innovative ingredients.

The most famous product line is “Perle de Caviar”. They include a caviar complex with proteins, lipids, mineral salts and trace elements, which act contrary to the first signs of the ageing process. The star of this series is the “Bio-Marine-Extract” which consists of the high concentration of 42% of this caviar complex.

The Ingrid Millet range “Bio-Elita” offers a variety of nourishing and anti-aging products. Caviar with it “black pearls”, which are programmed for the development of life, provides the necessary conditions for a perfect cell development. The content of energy is 20 times higher than in a cell – a real fountain of youth! The purely natural energy concentrate has the same essential substances like the skin – but in a greater proportion!

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 27 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 27 items

Ingrid Millet - Kosmetik mit dem einzigartigen Caviar Complex

Ingrid Millet Kosmetik entspricht dem Wunsch vieler Kunden nach reinen, naturbelassen Produkten mit höchster Wirksamkeit. Die Produkte mit pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen und Kaviar sind für jedes Alter und jeden Hauttyp. Seit vielen Jahren entwickelt Ingrid Millet Produkte, die bis heute...

Ingrid Millet - Kosmetik mit dem einzigartigen Caviar Complex

Ingrid Millet Kosmetik entspricht dem Wunsch vieler Kunden nach reinen, naturbelassen Produkten mit höchster Wirksamkeit. Die Produkte mit pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen und Kaviar sind für jedes Alter und jeden Hauttyp. Seit vielen Jahren entwickelt Ingrid Millet Produkte, die bis heute die innovativsten Wirkstoffe in der Kosmetik enthalten.

Die berühmteste Produktlinie ist die Perle de Caviar. Sie enthalten einen Caviar Complex mit Proteinen, Lipiden, Mineralsalzen und Spurenelementen, die gegen die ersten Zeichen der Hautalterung wirken. Der Star der Serie ist der Bio-Marine-Extrakt, welcher die hohe Konzentration des Caviar Komplexes von 42% enthält.

Die Ingrid Millet Pflegeserie Bio-Elita bietet eine große Auswahl von feuchtigkeitsspenden und Anti-Aging Produkten. Der Kaviar, die auf die Entwicklung des Lebens programmierten "schwarzen Perlen", enthält alle für die perfekte Zellentwicklung notwendigen Stoffe. Ihr Energiegehalt ist 20 Mal höher als der einer Zelle. Ein wahrer Jungbrunnen! Das rein natürliche Energie-Konzentrat enthält die gleichen lebenswichtigen Substanzen wie die Haut – aber in größerer Menge.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 27 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 27 Artikeln