Houbigant - Iris des Champs

The fragrance "Iris des Champs" is a fresh, floral interpretation of the iris flower. An absolutely feminine fragrance stands out for its beauty. It reminds of morning dew in early spring, the scent of bergamot and roses. The heart note forms a blend of iris, jasmine, ylang-ylang and lily of the valley. The scent of ...

Houbigant - Iris des Champs

The fragrance "Iris des Champs" is a fresh, floral interpretation of the iris flower. An absolutely feminine fragrance stands out for its beauty. It reminds of morning dew in early spring, the scent of bergamot and roses. The heart note forms a blend of iris, jasmine, ylang-ylang and lily of the valley. The scent of velvety and sensual iris petals are kept in the background and only time after time the seductive vanilla and a mesmerizing sandalwood come in view.

The iris is an elegant and stylish flower hiding her fragrant secret to their roots. The flower itself does not smell. It is the tuber which produces this wonderful fragrance. The tuber is cleaned and dried and then processed. The longer it is allowed to dry, the more intense and beautiful the fragrance will be. It was Caterina de 'Medici, which has made it famous in the 16th century. Since then iris is used in perfume compositions as well as of perfuming gloves and powder.

More
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Houbigant - Iris des Champs

Der Duft „Iris des Champs“ ist eine frische, blumige Interpretation der Irisblüte. Ein absolut feminier Duft der durch seine Schönheit besticht. Er erinnert an Morgentau in den ersten Frühlingstagen, an den Duft von Bergamotte und Rosen. Die Herznote bilden eine Mischung aus Iris, Jasmin, Ylang-Ylang und Maiglöckchen...

Houbigant - Iris des Champs

Der Duft „Iris des Champs“ ist eine frische, blumige Interpretation der Irisblüte. Ein absolut feminier Duft der durch seine Schönheit besticht. Er erinnert an Morgentau in den ersten Frühlingstagen, an den Duft von Bergamotte und Rosen. Die Herznote bilden eine Mischung aus Iris, Jasmin, Ylang-Ylang und Maiglöckchen. Im Hintergrund halten sich die samtigen und sinnlichen Irisblütenblätter und nach und nach kommen die verführerische Vanille und ein hypnotisierendes Sandelholz zum Einsatz.

Die Iris ist eine elegante und stilvolle Blüte, die ihr duftendes Geheimnis in ihren Wurzeln versteckt. Die Blüte selbst duftet nicht. Es ist die Knolle, die diesen herrlichen Duft hervorruft. Die Knolle wird gereinigt und getrocknet und erst dann verarbeitet. Je länger sie trocknen darf, umso intensiver und schöner der Duft. Es war Caterina de’ Medici, die sie im 16. Jahrhundert berühmt gemacht hat. Seitdem wird die Iris in Parfumkompositionen sowie zum Parfümieren von Handschuhen und Puder verwendet.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln