Juliette Has a Gun

Catalog

Availability
Product Type

Specials

Neueste Beitrag

Juliette Has a Gun - On the trail of Juliet

"Juliette Has a Gun" - on behalf of the Rose, the flower of love! Inspired by Shakespeare's play "Romeo and Juliet" the founder of Juliette has a Gun, Romano Ricci has created a series of extraordinary fragrance creation. The main role in the fragrance compositions plays the Rose, the queen of flowers....

Juliette Has a Gun - On the trail of Juliet

"Juliette Has a Gun" - on behalf of the Rose, the flower of love! Inspired by Shakespeare's play "Romeo and Juliet" the founder of Juliette has a Gun, Romano Ricci has created a series of extraordinary fragrance creation. The main role in the fragrance compositions plays the Rose, the queen of flowers. It is the gift of a loving man to the woman of his heart. And that's what important for Ricci - the love. In this label the modern Julia wears a gun, it stands for tradition and provocation.

Romano Ricci is the great-grandson of Nina Ricci, fashion designer and founder of the fashion house of the same name, and grandson of Robert Ricci, the perfumer, who created a number of olfactory bestsellers such as L'Air du Temps for precisely that house. From his grandfather the love to scents was put to him in the cradle. Actually, Ricci was chosen to be the successor to the Group, but the young Romano rebelled to these plans and went his own way and realized his individual dreams.

"Fragile, intransigent, romantic or glamorous - women have many facets. But one thing they have in common, they are pursuing more than ever the desire for independence. This vision inspired me to create my own perfume brand. The name? Juliette has a Gun ... or the interpretation of Shakespeare's heroine in the 21st century. A fragile, yet strong woman, now armed to live her secret desires," Romano Ricci himself says about his label.

The scents of Juliette Has a Gun have their own history and are sometimes seductive, sometimes beguiling, but always unique and unmistakable. Fragrances for women who are surrounded by a mysterious aura. They are not easy to see through - and that's what makes them so fascinating ..- Try it out and seduce your loved one as it has already done Julia with her Romeo!

More
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Juliette Has a Gun

Katalog

Verfügbarkeit

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Juliette Has a Gun – Auf den Spuren Julias

„Juliette Has a Gun” – im Namen der Rose, der Blume der Liebe! Inspiriert von Shakespeares Drama „Romeo und Julia“ hat der Gründer von Juliette has a Gun, Romano Ricci eine Reihe von ganz außergewöhnliche Duftkreation erschaffen. Die Hauptrolle in den Duftkompositionen spielt die Rose, die Königin der B...

Juliette Has a Gun – Auf den Spuren Julias

„Juliette Has a Gun” – im Namen der Rose, der Blume der Liebe! Inspiriert von Shakespeares Drama „Romeo und Julia“ hat der Gründer von Juliette has a Gun, Romano Ricci eine Reihe von ganz außergewöhnliche Duftkreation erschaffen. Die Hauptrolle in den Duftkompositionen spielt die Rose, die Königin der Blumen. Sie ist das Geschenk eines liebenden Mannes an die Frau seines Herzens. Und darum geht es Ricci auch, um die Liebe. In diesem Label trägt die moderne Julia eine Pistole, sie soll für Tradition und Provokation stehen.

Romano Ricci ist der Urenkel von Nina Ricci, Modedesignerin und Gründerin des gleichnamigen Modehauses, sowie Enkel von Robert Ricci, dem Parfumeur, der für eben jenes Haus etliche olfaktorische Bestseller wie zum Beispiel L'Air du Temps kreierte. Von seinem Großvater wurde ihm die Liebe zu Düften in die Wiege gelegt. Eigentlich dazu auserkoren, der Nachfolger im Konzern zu werden, begehrte der junge Romano auf, um fortan eigene Wege zu bestreiten und seine individuellen Träume zu verwirklichen.

„Zerbrechlich, unnachgiebig, romantisch oder glamourös – Frauen haben viele Facetten. Eines jedoch haben sie gemeinsam, sie verfolgen mehr denn je den Wunsch nach Unabhängigkeit. Diese Vision inspirierte mich, meine eigene Parfum-Marke zu kreieren. Der Name? Juliette has a Gun... oder die Interpretation von Shakespeares Heldin im 21. Jahrhundert. Eine fragile und zugleich starke Frau, nun bewaffnet, ihre geheimsten Wünsche zu leben”, sagt Romano Ricci selbst über sein Label.

Die Düfte von Juliette Has a Gun haben ihre ganz eigene Geschichte und sind mal verführerisch, mal betörend, aber immer einzigartig und unverwechselbar. Düfte für Frauen, die von einer geheimnisvollen Aura umgeben sind. Sie sind nicht einfach zu durchschauen – und genau das macht sie so faszinierend..– Probieren Sie es aus und verführen Sie Ihren Liebsten wie es schon Julia mit ihrem Romeo getan hat!

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln