Lolita Lempicka

Catalog

Specials

Neueste Beitrag

Lolita Lempicka- perfumes with a unique, sensual and feminine style.

Lolita Lempicka is a pseudonym, which is caused by a fusion of the name of the novel "Lolita" by Vladimir Nabokov and the name of the Polish painter Tamara de Lempicka. Behind this pseudonym are Josiane Maryse Pividal and her husband Joseph Pividal. Already at the age of 12 yea...

Lolita Lempicka- perfumes with a unique, sensual and feminine style.

Lolita Lempicka is a pseudonym, which is caused by a fusion of the name of the novel "Lolita" by Vladimir Nabokov and the name of the Polish painter Tamara de Lempicka. Behind this pseudonym are Josiane Maryse Pividal and her husband Joseph Pividal. Already at the age of 12 years Josiane Maryse Pividal designed their own collections, inspired by the fairy tales of their childhood, and later by the style of the thirties and forties and the fashion of the baroque from the 15th century. The designs of Lolita Lempicka-are always feminine, romantic and playful, and from this intention also their perfumes are created.

1997 was her international breakthrough with the mystical-sensual perfume series "Le premier parfum" for women. Since then, the Lolita Lempicka brand stands for a unique species, sensually feminine style. The "First Fragance" captivates with a distinct touch of licorice and sweet praline in the base. The fragrance is packaged in a beautiful apple-shaped flacon. An eye-catcher in every bathroom! Let us take you into a romantic fairy tale world. From the Garden of Eden to the awakening of the temptation. "The First Fragance" - magic and sensuality.

This was followed by "L'Eau Jolie" - This fragrance embodies the pure femininity of which “man” cannot get free. Irresistibly and sophistication lies down on the skin of the female wearer - The woman who enchanted all. Again, the Eau de Toilette is wrapped in an apple-shaped flacon - but this time it comes in innocent white, therefore - innocent and pure, as the embarrassed blush at first hint of infatuation.

The newest fragrance by Lolita Lempicka "Sweet" is fruity and woody. It represents joy and the sheer pleasure of being a woman. The perfect, innocent enjoyment. This wonderful composition is for those who love sweet, seductive and unique. Even the bottle, as a red apple with a golden kissing mouth speaks volumes and raises the irresistibility of the fragrance out perfectly.

Beguile your senses with a fragrance, as valuable as a treasure in luxury glass bottles. The scents of Lolita Lempicka are created for the confident woman who loves the sensual moments. The ingredients combine to create a masterpiece of lightness and unfold only with your own emotions.  

More
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Lolita Lempicka

Katalog

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Lolita Lempicka – Parfums mit einem einzigartigen, sinnlich-femininen Stil

Lolita Lempicka ist ein Pseudonym, das durch eine Fusion der Namen des Romans “Lolita” von Vladimir Nabokov und dem Namen der polnischen Malerin Tamara de Lempicka entstanden ist. Hinter diesem Pseudonym stehen Josiane Maryse Pividal und ihr Mann Joseph Pividal. Bereits i...

Lolita Lempicka – Parfums mit einem einzigartigen, sinnlich-femininen Stil

Lolita Lempicka ist ein Pseudonym, das durch eine Fusion der Namen des Romans “Lolita” von Vladimir Nabokov und dem Namen der polnischen Malerin Tamara de Lempicka entstanden ist. Hinter diesem Pseudonym stehen Josiane Maryse Pividal und ihr Mann Joseph Pividal. Bereits im Alter von 12 Jahre entwirft Josiane Maryse Pividal ihre eigene Kollektionen, inspiriert von den Märchen ihrer Kindheit, und später von dem Stil der dreißiger und vierziger Jahren und der Mode des Barocks aus dem 15. Jahrhundert. Die Designs von Lolita-Lempicka sind immer feminin, romantisch und auch verspielt und aus dieser Intention sind auch ihre Parfums entstanden.

1997 gelang ihr der internationale Durchbruch mit der mystisch-sinnlichen Parfumserie „ Le premier parfum“ für Frauen. Seither steht die Marke Lolita Lempicka für einen einzigarten, sinnlich-femininen Stil. The „First Fragance“ besticht mit einer  ausgeprägten Note von Lakritz und süßer Praline in der Basis. Der Duft ist in einem wunderschönen apfelförmigen Flakon verpackt. Ein Hingucker in jedem Badezimmer! Lassen Sie sich in eine romantische Märchenwelt entführen. Vom Garten Eden bis zum Erwachen der Versuchung. „The First Fragance“ – Magie und Sinnlichkeit.

Danach folgte „L’Eau Jolie“ – Dieser Duft verkörpert die pure Weiblichkeit von der „Mann“ sich nicht befreien kann. Unwiderstehlich und voller Raffinesse legt er sich über die Haut seiner Trägerin – Die Frau, die alle verzaubert. Auch hier das Eau de Toilette in einem apfelförmigen Flakon verpackt – aber dieses Mal kommt er in unschuldigem Weiß daher – unschuldig und rein, wie das verlegene Erröten bei ersten Anflug von Verliebtheit.

Der neueste Duft von Lolita Lempicka „Sweet“ ist fruchtig und holzig. Er repräsentiert Freude und das pure Vergnügen eine Frau zu sein. Der perfekte, unschuldige Genuss. Diese wunderbare Komposition, ist für alle, die es süß, verführerisch und einzigartig lieben. Selbst der Flakon, als roter Apfel mit goldenem Kussmund, spricht Bände und hebt die Unwiderstehlichkeit des Duftes perfekt hervor.

Betören Sie ihre Sinne mit einem Duft, so wertvoll wie ein Schatz in luxuriösen Glasflakons. Die Düfte von Lolita Lempicka sind für die selbstbewusste Frau geschaffen, die sinnliche Momente liebt. Die Inhaltsstoffe verbinden sich zu einem Meisterwerk der Leichtigkeit und entfalten sich erst mit Ihren eigenen Emotionen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln