Maria Galland Ligne Mille : An anti-aging care of the new generation

Looking for a luxurious skin care line that is also high expectations ? With MILLE Maria Galland has developed a special line of cosmetics that raises the high level of Maria Galland beauty even a higher level : Ligne MILLE skin care for women who appreciate something special a...

Maria Galland Ligne Mille : An anti-aging care of the new generation

Looking for a luxurious skin care line that is also high expectations ? With MILLE Maria Galland has developed a special line of cosmetics that raises the high level of Maria Galland beauty even a higher level : Ligne MILLE skin care for women who appreciate something special and want to pamper your skin with the best skin care substances. An anti-aging care of the new generation.

Ligne MILLE is an anti - aging skin care that has been created to meet the highest standards . In the luxury line , the years of research and development work has been reformulated in the laboratories of Maria Galland - has emerged a line of cosmetics that combines innovative and highly effective ingredients in a special way with each other.

Put on cosmetics with the new active ingredient Tuber aestivum , the White Summer Truffles , won in the forests of southern France . Combined , the active ingredient in Maria Galland Ligne MILLE with 24 -karat gold , anti-aging peptides and an innovative cell activator .
The high-quality skin care line reduces wrinkles visible , provides the skin with valuable moisture and ensures smooth, streamlined contours. As an anti -aging cosmetics of the new generation Ligne MILLE is the specific skin needs of advanced age and gives the skin back everything she needs for a radiant and youthful -sounding appearance.

More
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Maria Galland Ligne Mille: Eine Anti-Aging Pflege der neuen Generation

Sie suchen eine luxuriöse Pflegeserie, die auch hohen Ansprüchen gerecht wird? Mit MILLE hat Maria Galland eine besondere Kosmetiklinie entwickelt, die das hohe Niveau der Maria Galland Kosmetik noch eine Stufe höher hebt: Ligne MILLE ist Hautpflege für Frauen, die das Besond...

Maria Galland Ligne Mille: Eine Anti-Aging Pflege der neuen Generation

Sie suchen eine luxuriöse Pflegeserie, die auch hohen Ansprüchen gerecht wird? Mit MILLE hat Maria Galland eine besondere Kosmetiklinie entwickelt, die das hohe Niveau der Maria Galland Kosmetik noch eine Stufe höher hebt: Ligne MILLE ist Hautpflege für Frauen, die das Besondere schätzen und Ihre Haut nur mit den besten Pflegestoffen verwöhnen möchten. Eine Anti-Aging Pflege der neuen Generation.

Ligne MILLE ist eine Anti-Aging Pflege, die geschaffen wurde, um höchste Ansprüche zu erfüllen. In der Luxuslinie wurde die langjährige Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit in den Laboratorien von Maria Galland reformuliert – entstanden ist eine Kosmetikserie, die innovative und hoch wirksame Inhaltsstoffe auf besondere Weise miteinander kombiniert. 

Setzen Sie auf Kosmetik mit dem neuen Wirkstoff Tuber aestivum, dem Weißen Sommertrüffel, gewonnen in den Wäldern Südfrankreichs. Kombiniert ist der Wirkstoff in Maria Galland Ligne MILLE mit 24-karätigem Gold, Anti-Aging Peptiden sowie einem innovativen Zellaktivator. 
Die hochwertige Pflegeserie vermindert Falten sichtbar, spendet der Haut wertvolle Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für glatte, gestraffte Konturen. Als Anti-Aging Kosmetik der neuen Generation wird Ligne MILLE den besonderen Hautbedürfnissen in fortgeschrittenem Alter gerecht und gibt der Haut alles zurück, was sie für ein strahlendes und jugendlich anmutendes Aussehen braucht.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln