Mary Cohr Nature Homme: From aftershave to day care

The Mary Cohr brand presents a comprehensive care range for healthy and beautiful face and body skin. Especially for Men Mary Cohr has created the series Nature HOMME that bears the specific needs of men's skin into account. The products from the care range can be assembled individually and pr...

Mary Cohr Nature Homme: From aftershave to day care

The Mary Cohr brand presents a comprehensive care range for healthy and beautiful face and body skin. Especially for Men Mary Cohr has created the series Nature HOMME that bears the specific needs of men's skin into account. The products from the care range can be assembled individually and promise a high efficacy and tolerability.

The Mary Cohr Nature HOMME Care Series consist of various skin care products that can be combined individually depending on skin type and care needs. Apart from classic day care Mary Cohr offers, for example, aftershave or eye care which are specially designed for men's skin.

The classic day care of Mary Cohr Nature HOMME tightens the facial features and ensures clearer facial contours. With a pleasantly fresh fragrance you start well maintained and in a good mood for the day.

Take advantage of the special care products for men's skin which differ greatly in their properties and thus also in their needs from the female skin. Men's skin is thicker, stronger and requires therefore a care that is adjusted accordingly. Well tolerated and produced in high quality under strict pharmaceutical standards, the care line Mary Cohr Nature HOMME is suitable for delicate and sensitive skin types.

Maintain yourself beautiful - with the natural products from Mary Cohr.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Mary Cohr Nature HOMME: Vom Aftershave bis hin zur Tagespflege

Die Marke Mary Cohr präsentiert ein umfassendes Pflegesortiment für gesunde und schöne Gesichts- und Körperhaut. Eigens für den Mann hat Mary Cohr die Serie Nature HOMME geschaffen, die den speziellen Bedürfnissen männlicher Haut Rechnung trägt. Die Produkte aus der Pflegeserie lass...

Mary Cohr Nature HOMME: Vom Aftershave bis hin zur Tagespflege

Die Marke Mary Cohr präsentiert ein umfassendes Pflegesortiment für gesunde und schöne Gesichts- und Körperhaut. Eigens für den Mann hat Mary Cohr die Serie Nature HOMME geschaffen, die den speziellen Bedürfnissen männlicher Haut Rechnung trägt. Die Produkte aus der Pflegeserie lassen sich individuell zusammenstellen und versprechen eine hohe Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit.

Die Mary Cohr Natur HOMME Pflegeserie umfasst verschiedene Pflegeprodukte, die je nach Hauttyp und Pflegebedarf individuell zusammengestellt werden können. Neben der klassischen Tagespflege gibt es von Mary Cohr beispielsweise auch Aftershave oder Augenpflege, die speziell auf die Männerhaut abgestimmt sind. 

Die klassische Tagespflege von Mary Cohr Nature HOMME strafft die Gesichtszüge und sorgt für klarere Gesichtskonturen. Mit einem angenehm frischen Duft starten Sie gepflegt und gut gelaunt in den Tag. 

Nutzen Sie die spezielle Pflegeserie für Männerhaut, die sich in ihren Eigenschaften und damit auch in ihren Bedürfnissen stark von der weiblichen Haut unterscheidet. Männerhaut ist dicker, stärker und bedarf damit einer Pflege, die genau darauf abgestimmt ist. Gut verträglich und in hoher Qualität unter strengen pharmazeutischen Standards hergestellt, eignet sich die Pflegeserie Mary Cohr Nature HOMME auch für empfindliche und sensible Hauttypen.

Pflegen Sie sich schön – mit den natürlichen Produkten von Mary Cohr.
 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln