Mary Cohr Swhite - Care for pigmented skin

The pigmentation depends on the complexion and the inheritance. Sun, skin aging and hormonal changes can stimulate melanin production and thus either tanning the skin or lead to the formation of dark spots.

The products of the Mary Cohr Swhite - care line brighten the complexion in a certain period of ...

Mary Cohr Swhite - Care for pigmented skin

The pigmentation depends on the complexion and the inheritance. Sun, skin aging and hormonal changes can stimulate melanin production and thus either tanning the skin or lead to the formation of dark spots.

The products of the Mary Cohr Swhite - care line brighten the complexion in a certain period of time and reduce dark spots visibly. The day cream of this skin care line contains, for example, the highly effective brightening active ingredient Melanoxyl and the stabilizing vitamin C and a UV light filter to protect the skin throughout the day. 

More
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Mary Cohr Swhite – Pflege für pigmentierte Haut

Die Pigmentierung hängt vom Teint und der Vererbung ab. Sonne, Hautalterung und Hormonschwankungen können die Melaninproduktion anregen und so entweder die Haut bräunen oder zur Bildung von Pigmentflecken führen.

Die Produkte der Mary Cohr Swhite-Pflegeserie hellen den Teint in einer bestimmten Ze...

Mary Cohr Swhite – Pflege für pigmentierte Haut

Die Pigmentierung hängt vom Teint und der Vererbung ab. Sonne, Hautalterung und Hormonschwankungen können die Melaninproduktion anregen und so entweder die Haut bräunen oder zur Bildung von Pigmentflecken führen.

Die Produkte der Mary Cohr Swhite-Pflegeserie hellen den Teint in einer bestimmten Zeitspanne sichtbar auf und mindern Pigmentflecken sichtbar. Die Tagescreme dieser Pflegeserie enthält beispielsweise den hochwirksamen aufhellenden Aktivstoff Melanoxyl und das stabilisierende Vitamin C sowie einen UV-Lichtfilter, um die Haut den ganzen Tag umfassen zu schützen. 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln