Sun Care - the exclusive Anti - Agining Suncare

Whether on the balcony, in the mountains or on the beach - sun protection is always and everywhere necessary. The harmful UV rays affect anyone. - leisure and professional athletes; professionals, or all those who work outdoors - And the sun protection is not only necessary during the summer seaso...

Sun Care - the exclusive Anti - Agining Suncare

Whether on the balcony, in the mountains or on the beach - sun protection is always and everywhere necessary. The harmful UV rays affect anyone. - leisure and professional athletes; professionals, or all those who work outdoors - And the sun protection is not only necessary during the summer season . Even in winter, the snow reflects the rays and the wind and freezing temperatures intensify the sunlight.

The Care Line Sun Care is providing a high-quality sunscreen with a very good tolerability. The proven Skin Protect System, consisting of advanced UVA / UVB filters and "Cell Repair Activity" counteracts harmful effects of free radicals effectively and protects the skin against premature aging optimally.

The skin care line consists of

Sun Care Face & Body Cream SPF 30
Sun Care Face Cream SPF 50, Suncare with high sun protection factor
Sun Care Oilfree Face & Body Cream SPF 30 – also suitable for people allergic to sun
Sun Care Face & Body After Sun Gel
Sun Care Spray Face & Body SPF 30,

More
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Sun Care – die exklusive Anti-Agining Sonnenpflege

Ob auf dem Balkon, in den Bergen oder am Strand – Sonnenschutz ist immer und überall nötig. Denn die schädlichen UV-Strahlen treffen jeden. - Freizeit- und Profisportler; Berufstätige, oder alle jene, die im Freien arbeiten – Und der Sonnenschutz hat nicht nur im Sommer Saison. Selbst im Winter...

Sun Care – die exklusive Anti-Agining Sonnenpflege

Ob auf dem Balkon, in den Bergen oder am Strand – Sonnenschutz ist immer und überall nötig. Denn die schädlichen UV-Strahlen treffen jeden. - Freizeit- und Profisportler; Berufstätige, oder alle jene, die im Freien arbeiten – Und der Sonnenschutz hat nicht nur im Sommer Saison. Selbst im Winter reflektiert der Schnee die Strahlen und der Wind sowie Minusgrade intensivieren die Sonneneinwirkung.

Die Pflegelinie Sun Care bietet hierfür einen hochwertigen Sonnenschutz bei einer sehr guten Verträglichkeit. Das bewährte Skin Protect System, bestehend aus modernsten UVA/UVB-Filtern und „Cell Repair Activity“ wirkt den schädlichen Auswirkungen von freien Radikalen effektiv entgegen und schützt die Haut optimal vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung.

Die Pflegelinie besteht aus

Sun Care Face & Body Cream SPF 30
Sun Care Face Cream SPF 50, Sonnenpflege mit sehr hohem Schutz
Sun Care Oilfree Face & Body Cream SPF 30 – auch für Sonnenallergiker geeignet
Sun Care Face & Body After Sun Gel
Sun Care Spray Face & Body SPF 30,Sonnenpflege zum Sprühen

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln