collagen 360 - The firming solution of mesoestetic

The collagen 360 products have film-forming properties based on marine collagen, which reduces fine lines and creates a soft skin sensation. It speeds up the renewal process of the skin and helps in case of moisture deficiency. The aging process is delayed, the skin is tightened and looks plump...

collagen 360 - The firming solution of mesoestetic

The collagen 360 products have film-forming properties based on marine collagen, which reduces fine lines and creates a soft skin sensation. It speeds up the renewal process of the skin and helps in case of moisture deficiency. The aging process is delayed, the skin is tightened and looks plumper.

Marine Collagen is a liquid active ingredient with a particularly high proportion of soluble collagen. Collagen is a major component of the human connective tissue and is responsible for the tightness and strength of the skin. This product is of marine origin and is obtained from the skin of fish. Marine Collagen is the most effective drug for the regeneration and rejuvenation of all skin types.

In vitro studies have shown that collagen 360 intensive cream stimulates the fibroblasts ( + 35 % ), thereby preventing the formation of new collagen ( + 69 % ) and elastin ( + 37 % ) is effectively promoted. The elasticity and firmness of the skin is significantly improved.

More
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

collagen 360 – Die straffende Lösung von mesoestetic

Die collagen 360° Produkte haben durch das marine Kollagen filmbildende Eigenschaften, die kleine Fältchen mindert und ein weiches Hautgefühl aufbaut. Es beschleunigt die Erneuerungsprozesse der Haut und hilft bei Feuchtigkeitsmangel. Die Alterungsprozesse verzögern sich, das Hautbild wird ge...

collagen 360 – Die straffende Lösung von mesoestetic

Die collagen 360° Produkte haben durch das marine Kollagen filmbildende Eigenschaften, die kleine Fältchen mindert und ein weiches Hautgefühl aufbaut. Es beschleunigt die Erneuerungsprozesse der Haut und hilft bei Feuchtigkeitsmangel. Die Alterungsprozesse verzögern sich, das Hautbild wird gestrafft und sieht praller aus.

Marines Kollagen ist ein aktiver flüssiger Wirkstoff mit einem besonders hohen Anteil an löslichem Kollagen. Kollagen ist ein Hauptbestandteil des menschlichen Bindegewebes und ist für die Straffheit und Festigkeit der Haut verantwortlich. Dieses Produkt ist Marinen Ursprungs und wird aus der Haut von Fischen gewonnen. Marines Kollagen ist der effektivste Wirkstoff für die Regenerierung und Verjüngung aller Hauttypen.

In-vitro Studien haben gezeigt, dass die collagen 360 intensive cream die Fibroblasten stimuliert (+35%), wodurch die Bildung von neuem Kollagen (+69%) und Elastin (+37%) effektiv gefördert wird. Die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wird erheblich verbessert.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln