Monteil La Creme Unique - 24 h Anti-Aging with multifaceted anti-aging effect

The elaborate 24-hour anti-aging effect of LA CRÈME UNIQUE provides comprehensive protection against environmental influences for a skin care experience that is instantly discernable and significantly reduces the visible signs of aging. Inspired by the unique repair an...

Monteil La Creme Unique - 24 h Anti-Aging with multifaceted anti-aging effect

The elaborate 24-hour anti-aging effect of LA CRÈME UNIQUE provides comprehensive protection against environmental influences for a skin care experience that is instantly discernable and significantly reduces the visible signs of aging. Inspired by the unique repair and supply system of trees, the system of active ingredients in LA CRÈME UNIQUE supports in improving skin texture, reducing lines and wrinkles, protecting against oxidative stress, reducing hyperpigmentation and skin redness, stimulating collagen synthesis and reducing collagen degradation. Moreover, it greatly improves the ability of the skin to renew itself.

LA CRÈME UNIQUE is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive skin. The extraordinary, smooth texture of the cream, which lies over the skin like a gentle veil, and an exquisite fragrance round off the luxurious and very special experience for your skin.

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Monteil La Creme Unique

Katalog

Verfügbarkeit
Hersteller
Produktart

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Monteil La Creme Unique - 24 h Anti-Aging mit komplexer Anti-Aging Wirkung

Die komplexe 24h Anti-Aging Wirkung von LA CRÈME UNIQUE bietet einen umfassenden Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen, ein spürbares Pflegeerlebnis und eine deutliche Reduktion der sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung. Inspiriert von dem einzigartigen Reparatur- und Versor...

Monteil La Creme Unique - 24 h Anti-Aging mit komplexer Anti-Aging Wirkung

Die komplexe 24h Anti-Aging Wirkung von LA CRÈME UNIQUE bietet einen umfassenden Schutz vor äußeren Einflüssen, ein spürbares Pflegeerlebnis und eine deutliche Reduktion der sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung. Inspiriert von dem einzigartigen Reparatur- und Versorgungssystem der Bäume unterstützt das Wirkstoffsystem in LA CRÈME UNIQUE die Verbesserung der Hautstruktur, die Reduktion von Linien und Falten, den Schutz vor oxidativem Stress, die Minderung von Hyperpigmentierung und Hautrötungen, die Stimulation der Kollagensynthese und die Minderung des Kollagenabbaus. Die Fähigkeit der Haut, sich selbst zu erneuern wird umfassend verbessert.

LA CRÈME UNIQUE ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, selbst für sensible Haut. Die außergewöhnliche, geschmeidige Textur der Creme, die sich wie ein sanfter Schleier auf die Haut legt und ein erlesener Duft runden das luxuriöse und ganz besondere Hauterlebnis ab.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel