Penhaligon's Bayolea

"For gentlemen only" - Bayolea, a delightfully fresh fragrance which radiates an elegant masculinity.

The formula of Bayolea, derives from the classic "Bay Rum". This mixture of rum and the berries and / or leaves of the West Indian laurel is originally from the Caribbean. Often you were still citrus and spice oils, supplie...

Penhaligon's Bayolea

"For gentlemen only" - Bayolea, a delightfully fresh fragrance which radiates an elegant masculinity.

The formula of Bayolea, derives from the classic "Bay Rum". This mixture of rum and the berries and / or leaves of the West Indian laurel is originally from the Caribbean. Often you were still citrus and spice oils, supplied as lemon, clove or cinnamon. The well-groomed man of the 19th century used this mixture as an aftershave, cologne, deodorant, fragrance for shaving and as a tonic.

Bayolea of ​​which is a modern interpretation. What has remained from the classic "Bay Rum", are the zitrischen and spicy elements. New is the woody base, which gives the fragrance its modern touch. And so Bayolea is a clear and fresh fragrance for men today. Invigorating mandarin and lemon notes are the prelude of the fragrance, the ends of a spicy-hot, aromatic heart and a determined male base of long-lasting wood chords. A delightfully fresh fragrance without gimmicks, radiates an elegant masculinity. Clear, spicy and masculine.

More
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Penhaligon's Bayolea

"For gentlemen only“ – Bayolea, ein herrlich frischer Duft ohne Firlefanz ist, der eine elegante Männlichkeit ausstrahlt.

Die Formel von  Bayolea, leitet sich vom klassischen „Bay Rum“ ab. Diese Mixtur aus Rum sowie den Beeren und/oder den Blättern des Westindischen Lorbeers kommt ursprünglich aus der Karibik. Oftmals wurde...

Penhaligon's Bayolea

"For gentlemen only“ – Bayolea, ein herrlich frischer Duft ohne Firlefanz ist, der eine elegante Männlichkeit ausstrahlt.

Die Formel von  Bayolea, leitet sich vom klassischen „Bay Rum“ ab. Diese Mixtur aus Rum sowie den Beeren und/oder den Blättern des Westindischen Lorbeers kommt ursprünglich aus der Karibik. Oftmals wurden ihr noch Zitrus- und Gewürzöle, wie Zitronen-, Nelken- oder Zimtöl zugeführt. Der gepflegte Mann des 19. Jahrhunderts benutzte diese Mixtur  als Aftershave, Cologne, Deodorant, Duft für Rasierseifen und als Gesichtswasser.

Bayolea ist davon eine moderne Interpretation. Was vom klassischen „Bay Rum“ geblieben ist, sind die zitrischen und die würzigen Elemente. Neu ist die holzige Basis, die dem Duft seinen modernen Touch gibt. Und so ist Bayolea heute ein  klarer und frischer Herrenduft. Belebende Mandarinen- und Zitronengrasnoten bilden den Auftakt des Duftes, der von einem würzig-warmen, aromatischen Herzen und in einer entschiedenen männlichen Basis aus lang anhaltenden Holzakkorden endet. Ein herrlich frischer Duft ohne Spielereien, der eine elegante Männlichkeit ausstrahlt. Klar, würzig und maskulin.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 12 Artikeln