Penhaligon’s Blenheim Bouquet

The fragrance with the sonorous name "Blenheim Bouquet" from the house Penhaligon's is one of the most famous fragrances in general. The fragrance is created in 1902 and refers to the Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire at Woodstock. A Castle, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Since its construction in the early 18th centur...

Penhaligon’s Blenheim Bouquet

The fragrance with the sonorous name "Blenheim Bouquet" from the house Penhaligon's is one of the most famous fragrances in general. The fragrance is created in 1902 and refers to the Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire at Woodstock. A Castle, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Since its construction in the early 18th century, it is owned by the family of the Duke of Marlborough. There it is in November 1874, where famous Winston Churchill, grandson of the 7th Duke of Marlborough, came into the world and it is reported that he is supposed to have the in-house fragrance greatly appreciated.

"Blenheim Bouquet" is an old, but not old-fashioned scent, a real classic among men's fragrances, worthy of the name. With a view to the fragrances proposes "Blenheim Bouquet" is quite modern and unconventional scent – considering the conditions at that time. Nevertheless, it has prevented its timelessness through the decades.

The fragrance is tending to be used by gentlemen about the age of 30. But by its classic simplicity and its retro charm, it also fits perfectly with any bathroom for gentlemen.  "Blenheim Bouquet" has an unobtrusive, clearly structured scent that always acts appropriately.

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Penhaligon’s Blenheim Bouquet

Der Duft mit dem klangvollen Namen „Blenheim Bouquet“ aus dem Hause Penhaligon's gehört zu den bekanntesten Düften überhaupt. Der Duft wird bereits im Jahre 1902 geschaffen und bezieht sich auf den Blenheim Palace in der Grafschaft Oxfordshire bei Woodstock.  Einem Schloss, das zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt. Seit...

Penhaligon’s Blenheim Bouquet

Der Duft mit dem klangvollen Namen „Blenheim Bouquet“ aus dem Hause Penhaligon's gehört zu den bekanntesten Düften überhaupt. Der Duft wird bereits im Jahre 1902 geschaffen und bezieht sich auf den Blenheim Palace in der Grafschaft Oxfordshire bei Woodstock.  Einem Schloss, das zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt. Seit seinem Bau zu Beginn des 18. Jahrhunderts ist es im Familienbesitz des Duke von Marlborough. Dort ist im November 1874 der berühmte Winston Churchill, als Enkel des 7. Duke von Marlborough, zur Welt kommen und es wird berichtet, dass er den hauseigenen Duft überaus geschätzt haben soll.

„Blenheim Bouquet“ ist ein alter, aber kein altmodischer Duft, ein echter Klassiker unter den Herrendüften, der diesen Namen auch verdient. Mit einem Blick auf die Duftnoten schlägt „Blenheim Bouquet“ eine ganz moderne und für die damaligen Verhältnisse unkonventionelle Richtung ein. Dennoch hat er seine Zeitlosigkeit durch die Jahrzehnte hinweg zweifelsfrei belegen können.

Er ist tendenziell eher für einen Herrn, ab ca. 30 kreiert. Durch seine klassische Schlichtheit und seinen Retro-Charme passt er aber auch hervorragend in jedes Herrenbadezimmer. Mit „Blenheim Bouquet“ besitzt man einen unaufdringlichen, klar strukturierten Duft, der stets passend wirkt.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln