Penhaligon's Malabah

This is the scent of 1001 nights, a time when the Crusaders roamed the Holy Land, when the world was dangerous but also extremely beautiful. Created in 2003, Malabah was inspired by an imaginary journey along the East Indian spice route.

The opening notes of citrus, green coriander and smoky earl grey tea give way to a hear...

Penhaligon's Malabah

This is the scent of 1001 nights, a time when the Crusaders roamed the Holy Land, when the world was dangerous but also extremely beautiful. Created in 2003, Malabah was inspired by an imaginary journey along the East Indian spice route.

The opening notes of citrus, green coriander and smoky earl grey tea give way to a heart of sublime rose, ginger and aromatic spices. The soft base introduces orris, sweet musks and amber to create a luscious and sensual experience.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Penhaligon's Malabah

Dies ist der Duft von 1001 Nacht! Eine Zeit, als die Kreuzfahrer in das Heilige Land zogen , als die Welt gefährlich war, aber auch sehr schön . Die Entstehung dieses Parfums aus dem Jahr 2003 basiert aus einer imaginären Reise entlang der East Indian Spice Route

Die Kopfnote von Zitrusfrüchten, grünem Koriander und rauchig...

Penhaligon's Malabah

Dies ist der Duft von 1001 Nacht! Eine Zeit, als die Kreuzfahrer in das Heilige Land zogen , als die Welt gefährlich war, aber auch sehr schön . Die Entstehung dieses Parfums aus dem Jahr 2003 basiert aus einer imaginären Reise entlang der East Indian Spice Route

Die Kopfnote von Zitrusfrüchten, grünem Koriander und rauchigen Earl Grey ebnen den Weg für betörende Rosen, Ingwer und aromatischen Gewürzen. Die weiche Basis bilden Sandelholz, Moschus und Bernstein und machen Malabah zu einem üppigen und sinnlichen Erlebnis.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln