Penhaligon's Sartorial

Penhaligon's fragrance "Sartorial" - a perfectly-made piece handmade custom tailor work. Master perfumer Bertrand Duchaufour got the inspiration for this fragrance from the stunning smells of working studios of Norton & Sons, a London tailor in Savile Row No . 16.

"Sartorial" proves to be a modern interpretation of a clas...

Penhaligon's Sartorial

Penhaligon's fragrance "Sartorial" - a perfectly-made piece handmade custom tailor work. Master perfumer Bertrand Duchaufour got the inspiration for this fragrance from the stunning smells of working studios of Norton & Sons, a London tailor in Savile Row No . 16.

"Sartorial" proves to be a modern interpretation of a classic Fougères. The traditional notes of oak moss, tonka bean and lavender were mixed with the exquisite notes of wood, ozonic and metallic notes, leather, violet leaves, honey and spices and create the atmosphere of a deceptively real tailor studio.

The component beeswax runs like a thread through this composition. The scent of beeswax recalls the wax blocks in the studio, through which the thread is drawn before each seam. This sweetly sticky note combines with traditional elements, creating a deep and stirring atmosphere

More
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Penhaligon's Sartorial

Penhaligon’s Duft „Sartorial“ , gleicht einem perfekt angefertigten Stück handgemachter Maßschneiderarbeit.  Die Inspiration für diesen Duft erhielt  Meisterparfumeur Bertrand Duchaufour durch die eindrucksvollen Gerüche des Arbeitsateliers von Norton & Sons, einer Londoner Schneiderei in der Savile Row Nr. 16.

„Sartorial...

Penhaligon's Sartorial

Penhaligon’s Duft „Sartorial“ , gleicht einem perfekt angefertigten Stück handgemachter Maßschneiderarbeit.  Die Inspiration für diesen Duft erhielt  Meisterparfumeur Bertrand Duchaufour durch die eindrucksvollen Gerüche des Arbeitsateliers von Norton & Sons, einer Londoner Schneiderei in der Savile Row Nr. 16.

„Sartorial“ erweist sich als eine moderne Interpretation eines klassischen Fougères. Die traditionellen Duftnoten von Eichenmoos, Tonkabohne und Lavendel wurden mit den exquisiten Noten von Holz, ozonischen und metallischen Noten, Leder, Veilchenblätter, Honig und Gewürzen gemischt und schaffen die täuschend echte Atmosphäre eines Schneiderateliers.

Die Komponente  Bienenwachs zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch diese Komposition. Der Duft von Bienenwachs erinnert an die Wachsblöcke im Atelier, durch die der Faden vor jeder Naht gezogen wird. Diese süßlich-klebrige Note vereint sich mit den traditionellen Elementen und erschafft eine tiefe und ergreifende Stimmung.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln