Perris Swiss - Skin Fitness

Perris Swiss Laboratory was founded in 1981 by Michele Perris. The young company with its headquarters in Monaco specializes in premium and niche brands. Numerous perfumes and skin care products in the pharmaceutical sector include the Company's portfolio.

Train your skin with a new generation of peeling. The Perris ...

Perris Swiss - Skin Fitness

Perris Swiss Laboratory was founded in 1981 by Michele Perris. The young company with its headquarters in Monaco specializes in premium and niche brands. Numerous perfumes and skin care products in the pharmaceutical sector include the Company's portfolio.

Train your skin with a new generation of peeling. The Perris Skin Fitness cosmetics line consists of four exceptional scrubs, which can also be applied to the sensitive and delicate skin. The products of the Skin Fitness have very good compatibility and are clinically and dermatologically tested. At least 95% of ingredients are of natural origin. The delicate textures leave a pleasant skin feeling.

Skin Fitness peels can be effectively combined with other products. Daily use of scrubs trains your skin. Like regular exercise strengthens the body, so the skin peels Fitness tighten the facial skin.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Perris Swiss - Skin Fitness.

Perris Swiss Laboratory wurde 1981 von Michele Perris gegründet. Das junge Unternehmen mit seinen Hauptsitz in Monaco ist auf Premium- und Nischenmarken spezialisiert. Zahlreiche Parfüm und Hautpflege-Produkte im pharmazeutischen Bereich gehören zum Firmen Portfolio.

Trainieren Sie Ihre Haut mit einer neuen Peeling ...

Perris Swiss - Skin Fitness.

Perris Swiss Laboratory wurde 1981 von Michele Perris gegründet. Das junge Unternehmen mit seinen Hauptsitz in Monaco ist auf Premium- und Nischenmarken spezialisiert. Zahlreiche Parfüm und Hautpflege-Produkte im pharmazeutischen Bereich gehören zum Firmen Portfolio.

Trainieren Sie Ihre Haut mit einer neuen Peeling Generation. Das Herzstück der Perris Skin Fitness Kosmetik sind vier außergewöhnliche Peelings, die auch bei der empfindlichen und zarten Haut angewendet werden können. Die Produkte der Linie Skin Fitness haben sehr gute Verträglichkeit und sind klinisch und dermatologisch getestet. Mindestens 95% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlicher Herkunft. Die zarten Texturen hinterlassen ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Skin Fitness Peelings lassen sich effektiv mit anderen Produkten kombinieren. Durch die tägliche Anwendung der Peelings trainieren Sie Ihre Haut. Wie regelmäßiger Sport den Körper festigt, so straffen die Skin Fitness Peelings die Gesichtshaut.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln