Annemarie Borlind care for blemished skin: Irritant Soothing and calming

With Annemarie Borlind Purifying Care has developed a special care for blemished skin, which effectively protects against impurities and their reappearance . Pimples and blackheads are a thing with regular use of care products in the past - and let your skin even and smoot...

Annemarie Borlind care for blemished skin: Irritant Soothing and calming

With Annemarie Borlind Purifying Care has developed a special care for blemished skin, which effectively protects against impurities and their reappearance . Pimples and blackheads are a thing with regular use of care products in the past - and let your skin even and smooth shine in their natural beauty.

A spotlessly clean and clear skin is the dream of every woman who is plagued by blemishes. The care system by Annemarie Borlind Purifying Care makes this dream come true and making for a pure skin based on natural , highly effective active ingredients.

Concentrated herbs such as chamomile, sage and yarrow put in the special care for blemished skin to a soothing and calming effect. Redness are reduced , pores refined visible. The antiseptic and antibacterial effect of the skin care line prevents the formation of new blemishes and thus ensures lasting for a clear, flawless skin and a fresh skin feeling.

The individual cosmetic offers by Annemarie Borlind for blemished skin are perfectly matched : Cleansing Gel , Facial Toner and Facial Cream is available in the series Purifying Care as well as clarifying masks and concealing . With regular use, the conditioning effect is quickly visible - and remains sustainable.

More
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Annemarie Börlind Pflege für unreine Haut: Reizlindernd und beruhigend

Mit Purifying Care hat Annemarie Börlind eine spezielle Pflege für unreine Haut entwickelt, die wirkungsvoll vor Hautunreinheiten und deren Neuentstehung schützt. Pickel und Mitesser gehören bei regelmäßiger Anwendung der Pflegeprodukte der Vergangenheit an – und lassen Ihre...

Annemarie Börlind Pflege für unreine Haut: Reizlindernd und beruhigend

Mit Purifying Care hat Annemarie Börlind eine spezielle Pflege für unreine Haut entwickelt, die wirkungsvoll vor Hautunreinheiten und deren Neuentstehung schützt. Pickel und Mitesser gehören bei regelmäßiger Anwendung der Pflegeprodukte der Vergangenheit an – und lassen Ihre Haut ebenmäßig und glatt in ihrer natürlichen Schönheit erstrahlen.

Eine makellos reine und klare Haut ist der Traum einer jeden Frau, die von Hautunreinheiten heimgesucht wird. Das Pflegesystem Purifying Care von Annemarie Börlind lässt diesen Traum wahr werden und verhilft zu einem reinen Hautbild auf Basis natürlicher, hocheffektiver Wirkstoffe. 

Konzentrierte Kräuter wie Kamille, Salbei und Schafgarbe setzen in der speziellen Pflege für unreine Haut auf eine reizlindernde und beruhigende Wirkung. Rötungen werden gemildert, die Poren sichtbar verfeinert. Der desinfizierende und antibakterielle Effekt der Pflegeserie beugt der Entstehung neuer Hautunreinheiten vor und sorgt auf diese Weise nachhaltig für eine klare, makellose Haut und ein frisches Hautgefühl. 

Die einzelnen Kosmetik Angebote von Annemarie Börlind für unreine Haut sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt: Reinigungsgel, Gesichtstonic und Gesichtscreme erhalten Sie in der Serie Purifying Care ebenso wie Klärungsmasken und Abdeckstifte. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung ist der Pflegeeffekt schnell sichtbar – und bleibt nachhaltig bestehen.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln