Houbigant - Quelques Fleurs L'Original

1912 this perfume was created in Paris. At that time, Paris was the center of art. Braque and Picasso created Cubism, which revolutionized modern art, Stravinsky rocked the world of music and Nijinsky thrilled Paris with his dance. In this very year Hougibant created this fragrance with a wonderful, mult...

Houbigant - Quelques Fleurs L'Original

1912 this perfume was created in Paris. At that time, Paris was the center of art. Braque and Picasso created Cubism, which revolutionized modern art, Stravinsky rocked the world of music and Nijinsky thrilled Paris with his dance. In this very year Hougibant created this fragrance with a wonderful, multifloral bouquet.

Quelques Fleurs remembers of a wicker basket full of precious flowers. The flowers come from the fields of Domaine de Manon, which lie in the area of rasse in southern France. The fragrance captures the magic of spring and has a sensual and powerful expression. It is a tribute to the Roaring Twenties, adapted to today's quality demands.

The mixture of Quelques Fleurs contains delicate, sensual flowers and more than 250 different raw materials. Over 15,000 flowers are needed to produce just one ounce, about 31 grams, Quelques Fleurs Eau de Parfum. The high concentration of six absolutes make Quelques Fleurs so precious and a very special olfactory experience. This fragrance is still produced in the French Grasse, where Jean-François Houbigant created his first perfume in 1775.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Houbigant - Quelques Fleurs L'Original

1912 wurde dieses Parfum in Paris kreiert. Zu jener Zeit war Paris das Zentrum der Kunst. Braque und Picasso schufen den Kubismus, der die moderne Kunst revolutionierte, Strawinsky ließ die Welt der Musik erbeben und Nijinsky begeistert Paris mit seinem Tanz. In diesem Jahr schuf Hougibant diesen Duft mi...

Houbigant - Quelques Fleurs L'Original

1912 wurde dieses Parfum in Paris kreiert. Zu jener Zeit war Paris das Zentrum der Kunst. Braque und Picasso schufen den Kubismus, der die moderne Kunst revolutionierte, Strawinsky ließ die Welt der Musik erbeben und Nijinsky begeistert Paris mit seinem Tanz. In diesem Jahr schuf Hougibant diesen Duft mit einem wunderbaren, multifloralen Bouquet.

"Quelques Fleurs" erinnert an einen Weidenkorb kostbarer Blumen. Die Blüten kommen aus den Feldern der Domaine de Manon, die in der Gegend von Grasse in Südfrankreich liegen. Der Duft fängt den Zauber des Frühlings ein und hat einen sinnlich-kraftvollen Ausdruck. Er ist eine Hommage an die Goldenen Zwanziger Jahre, angepasst an die heutigen Qualitäts-ansprüche.

Die Mischung von "Quelques Fleurs" enthält zarte, sinnliche Blüten und über 250 verschiedenen Rohstoffe. Mehr als 15.000 Blüten werden benötigt, um nur eine Unze, ca. 31 Gramm, "Quelques Fleurs Eau de Parfum" herzustellen. Die hohe Konzentration von sechs Absolues machen Quelques Fleurs so kostbar und zu einem ganz besonderen olfaktorischen Erlebnis. Dieser Duft wird noch immer im französischen Grasse produziert, wo Jean-François Houbigant im Jahre 1775 sein erstes Parfum erschuf.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln