Annick Goutal - Rose Pompon

"Rose Pompon" is a sensual elegant scent of roses of different varieties. The scent of Zentifolien Rose is the heart of this perfume-.its countless, delicate petals forming a flower head which is so round and lush like a pompom. This fragrance is accompanied by the Bulgarian Rose, whose radiant green facets reflect th...

Annick Goutal - Rose Pompon

"Rose Pompon" is a sensual elegant scent of roses of different varieties. The scent of Zentifolien Rose is the heart of this perfume-.its countless, delicate petals forming a flower head which is so round and lush like a pompom. This fragrance is accompanied by the Bulgarian Rose, whose radiant green facets reflect the freshness of a summer morning. The rare Taif Rose enriches with their sensual gentle fragrance that comes from their fruity and syrupy notes. This Rose Symphony is complemented by a touch of peony and represents a heavenly sensuality.

Even the typical fluted bottle and packaging of "Rose Pompon" are a eye catcher. On the packaging a woman under a lush rose blossom can be seen. Camille Goutal, the daughter of Annick Goutal imagined this woman to be mischievous and charming. For her she has created this fragrance. She attract attention and conjures anyone she meets with a smile on the lips. A completely feminine, sensual fragrance.

Top notes: raspberry, pink pepper, black currant

Heart note: Bulgarian rose, peony, Arabian Taif Rose, Provence-Rose

Base note: Patchouli, White Musk, Cedarwood

More
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Annick Goutal - Rose Pompon

"Rose Pompon" ist ein sinnlich eleganter Rosenduft verschiedener Rosenarten. Der Duft der Zentifolien-Rose bildet das Herz dieses Parfums. Ihre unzähligen, zarten Blütenblätter bilden einen Blütenkopf, der so rund und üppig wie ein Pompon ist. Dieser Duft wird durch die Bulgarische Rose untermalt, deren strahlende und...

Annick Goutal - Rose Pompon

"Rose Pompon" ist ein sinnlich eleganter Rosenduft verschiedener Rosenarten. Der Duft der Zentifolien-Rose bildet das Herz dieses Parfums. Ihre unzähligen, zarten Blütenblätter bilden einen Blütenkopf, der so rund und üppig wie ein Pompon ist. Dieser Duft wird durch die Bulgarische Rose untermalt, deren strahlende und grüne Facetten die Frische eines Sommermorgens wiederspiegelt. Die seltene Taif-Rose bereichert mit ihren sinnlich-sanften Duft, der von ihren fruchtigen und sirupartigen Noten stammt. Diese Rosen-Symphonie wird von einem Hauch Pfingstrose abgerundet und mündet in einer himmlische Sinnlichkeit.

Auch der typisch geriffelte Flakon und die Verpackung von „Rose Pompon“ sind eine wahre Augenweide. Auf der Verpackung ist eine Frau unter einer üppigen Rosenblüte zu sehen. Camille Goutal, die Tochter von Annick Goutal hat sich diese Frau schelmisch und charmant vorgestellt. Für sie hat sie diesen Duft kreiert. Sie erregt Aufmerksamkeit und zaubert jedem, der ihr begegnet, ein Lächeln auf die Lippen. Ein ganz und gar weiblicher, sinnlicher Duft.

Kopfnote: Himbeere, Rosa Pfeffer, Schwarze Johannisbeere

Herznote: Bulgarische Rose, Pfingstrose, Arabische Taif-Rose, Provence-Rose

Basisnote: Patchouli, Weißer Moschus, Zedernholz

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln