Royal Shaving

Catalog

Availability
Manufacturer

Specials

Neueste Beitrag

Royal Shaving – Makes shaving a pleasant ritual

The Royal Shaving brand makes shaving an indispensable ritual. For Royal Shaving combines the classic shaving experience with modern know-how. The innovative pre- and after -shave products complement each other perfectly and provide perfectly tended skin. The high-quality shaving tools made ​​of wh...

Royal Shaving – Makes shaving a pleasant ritual

The Royal Shaving brand makes shaving an indispensable ritual. For Royal Shaving combines the classic shaving experience with modern know-how. The innovative pre- and after -shave products complement each other perfectly and provide perfectly tended skin. The high-quality shaving tools made ​​of white precious wood guarantee an uncomplicated and effective shave.

Royal Shaving Care has been specially designed to meet the needs of discerning men and is usefully complemented by shaving tools which inspire not only by its modern appearance, but also supports the first-class quality of Royal Shaving

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Royal Shaving

Katalog

Verfügbarkeit

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Royal Shaving – damit die Rasur zum angenehmen Ritual wird

Die Marke Royal Shaving macht die Rasur zum unverzichtbaren Ritual. Dafür vereint Royal Shaving das klassische Rasurerlebnis mit modernem Know-how. Die innovativen Pre- und After-Shave-Produkte ergänzen sich optimal und sorgen für perfekt gepflegte Haut. Die hochwertigen Rasurwerkzeuge a...

Royal Shaving – damit die Rasur zum angenehmen Ritual wird

Die Marke Royal Shaving macht die Rasur zum unverzichtbaren Ritual. Dafür vereint Royal Shaving das klassische Rasurerlebnis mit modernem Know-how. Die innovativen Pre- und After-Shave-Produkte ergänzen sich optimal und sorgen für perfekt gepflegte Haut. Die hochwertigen Rasurwerkzeuge aus weißem Edelholz garantieren eine unkomplizierte und effektive Rasur.

Die Rasurpflege wurde speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von anspruchsvollen Männern konzipiert und wird sinnvoll durch Rasurwerkzeuge ergänzt, welche nicht nur durch ihre moderne Aufmachung begeistern, sondern auch praktisch die erstklassige Qualität von Royal Shaving untermauern.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln