Skinetin - The innovative anti-aging concept with Detox effect

The toiletries from the Skinetin series of Med Beauty Swiss protect and regenerate the skin aging process and increases the skin's natural sunscreen. With valuable ingredients the skin aging process is delayed and the skin intensively moisturized and protected.

Skin aging is a chang...

Skinetin - The innovative anti-aging concept with Detox effect

The toiletries from the Skinetin series of Med Beauty Swiss protect and regenerate the skin aging process and increases the skin's natural sunscreen. With valuable ingredients the skin aging process is delayed and the skin intensively moisturized and protected.

Skin aging is a change in the structure of the skin cells. It is generated by biochemical processes in the cell, as well as negative influences such as UV radiation or environmental pollution and stress. The consequences are: lack of moisture storage, declining elasticity, wrinkles and premature aging.

With Skinetin Med Beatuy Swiss has developed a concept that

- Delays premature aging
- Increases the skin's natural sunscreen
- Regenerates stressed skin and
- provides an effective Detoxing of skin cells

More
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Skinetin – Das innovative Anti-Aging-Konzept mit Detox-Effekt

Die Pflegeprodukte aus der Skinetin-Serie von Med Beauty Swiss schützen und regenerieren den Hautalterungsprozess und erhöhen den hauteigenen Lichtschutz. Mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wird der Hautalterungsprozess verzögert und die Haut intensiv durchfeuchtet und geschützt.

Hautalte...

Skinetin – Das innovative Anti-Aging-Konzept mit Detox-Effekt

Die Pflegeprodukte aus der Skinetin-Serie von Med Beauty Swiss schützen und regenerieren den Hautalterungsprozess und erhöhen den hauteigenen Lichtschutz. Mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wird der Hautalterungsprozess verzögert und die Haut intensiv durchfeuchtet und geschützt.

Hautalterung ist eine Veränderung in der Struktur der Hautzellen. Sie wird durch biochemische Prozesse in der Zelle sowie durch negative Einflüsse wie UV-Strahlung oder Umweltbelastung und Stress erzeugt. Die Folgen sind: mangelnde Feuchtigkeits-speicherung, nachlassende Elastizität, Faltenbildung und vorzeitige Hautalterung.

Mit Skinetin hat Med Beatuy Swiss ein Konzept entwickelt, dass

-        die Hautlaterung verzögert

-        den hauteigenen Lichtschutz erhöht

-        strapazierte Haut regeneriert und

-        ein effektives Detoxing der Hautzellen bietet

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln