Skinn Care for Men

Catalog

Specials

Neueste Beitrag

Skinn - powerful care products for the discerning man.

Skinn products are multi-functional care products just for men. Skinn is a clear concept for dermatological skin healthy men - because men's skin is unique. The products of this brand have been developed by dermatologists and biochemists especially for men's skin. The result is high-performa...

Skinn - powerful care products for the discerning man.

Skinn products are multi-functional care products just for men. Skinn is a clear concept for dermatological skin healthy men - because men's skin is unique. The products of this brand have been developed by dermatologists and biochemists especially for men's skin. The result is high-performance products for the discerning man.

Men's skin is different built up as the skin of a woman and thus has very different demands on an effective care. In addition, to compensate the consequences of daily shaving men’s skin needs  anti-inflammatory substances and protecting lipids.
The active ingredients of the skin care line of Skinn are powerful and perfectly matched. The company pays attention to scientifically proven results.

The product range is not huge, but the more effective and simple to use - many of the products are multifunctional. This makes them practically without losing effectiveness. The timeless design of the line highlights the main points of the philosophy of the Australian company: solution-oriented, versatile, simple, effective, masculine and professional

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Skinn Care for Men

Katalog

Sonderangebote

Neueste Beitrag

Am meisten angesehen

Skinn - leistungsstarke Pflegeprodukte für den anspruchsvollen Mann.

Skinn, das sind multifunktionale Pflegeprodukte nur für den Mann. Skinn ist ein klares dermatologisches Konzept für gesunde Männerhaut - denn Männerhaut ist einzigartig. Die Produkte dieser Marke wurden von Dermatologen und Biochemikern speziell für Männerhaut entwickelt. Das E...

Skinn - leistungsstarke Pflegeprodukte für den anspruchsvollen Mann.

Skinn, das sind multifunktionale Pflegeprodukte nur für den Mann. Skinn ist ein klares dermatologisches Konzept für gesunde Männerhaut - denn Männerhaut ist einzigartig. Die Produkte dieser Marke wurden von Dermatologen und Biochemikern speziell für Männerhaut entwickelt. Das Ergebnis sind leistungsstarke Produkte für den anspruchsvollen Mann.

Männerhaut ist anders aufgebaut als die Haut einer Frau und hat damit ganz andere Ansprüche an eine effektive Pflege. Darüber hinaus braucht Männerhaut allein um die Folgen der täglichen Rasur auszugleichen entzündungshemmende Aktivstoffe und schützende Lipide. Die Wirkstoffe der Pflegeserie von Skinn sind leistungsstark und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, das Unternehmen achtet auf wissenschaftlich belegte Ergebnisse.

Die Produktpalette ist nicht riesig, dafür umso effektiver und unkompliziert in der Anwendung - viele der Produkte sind multifunktional. Das macht sie praktisch ohne an Effektivität zu verlieren. Das zeitlose Design der Linie unterstreicht die Hauptpunkte der Philosophie des australischen Unternehmens: lösungsorientiert, vielseitig, einfach, effektiv, maskulin und professionell.

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Artikeln