Annemarie Borlind Anti-aging System Absolute - for a healthy , radiant appearance

Demanding women who are in the midst of life , put on a challenging care of their skin : The skin care line system Absolute by Annemarie Borlind gives your skin a vital, radiant look that highlights your personality skillfully. Tight and well maintained, you feel ...

Annemarie Borlind Anti-aging System Absolute - for a healthy , radiant appearance

Demanding women who are in the midst of life , put on a challenging care of their skin : The skin care line system Absolute by Annemarie Borlind gives your skin a vital, radiant look that highlights your personality skillfully. Tight and well maintained, you feel in your skin all around comfortable.

Annemarie Borlind Anti -aging System Absolute is the ideal system care for mature , demanding skin. The ingredients of this care products penetrate deep into the skin layers and build the skin from the base back on. Concentrated moisture and selected vegetable oils are transported via the high-quality natural cosmetics into the skin and develop there to see and feel its effect. Algae extracts delay the elastin and promote elasticity and resilience - of a vital, fresh complexion , with which you will feel at home.

Day and night cream are added in the care system Absolute series by Anne Marie Borlind by cleaning products and eye cream. So you will also for the eye area highly effective cream that meets the special needs of these skin areas . An intensive anti-aging care also looking for customers , but will prefer lighter consistency also resourceful . For the immediate effect we recommend the Beauty Fluid by Annemarie Borlind - this smoothes already noticeably when applying and also promotes sustained a beautiful, tight skin.

More
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Annemarie Börlind Anti-Aging System Absolute – für ein vitales, strahlendes Aussehen

Anspruchsvolle Frauen, die mitten im Leben stehen, setzen auf eine anspruchsvolle Pflege ihrer Haut: Die Pflegeserie System Absolute von Annemarie Börlind verleiht Ihrer Haut ein vitales, strahlendes Aussehen, das Ihre Persönlichkeit gekonnt unterstreicht. Stra...

Annemarie Börlind Anti-Aging System Absolute – für ein vitales, strahlendes Aussehen

Anspruchsvolle Frauen, die mitten im Leben stehen, setzen auf eine anspruchsvolle Pflege ihrer Haut: Die Pflegeserie System Absolute von Annemarie Börlind verleiht Ihrer Haut ein vitales, strahlendes Aussehen, das Ihre Persönlichkeit gekonnt unterstreicht. Straff und gepflegt, fühlen Sie sich in Ihrer Haut rundherum wohl.

Annemarie Börlind Anti-Aging System Absolute ist die ideale Systempflege für die reife, anspruchsvolle Haut. Die Wirkstoffe dieser Pflegeprodukte dringen tief in die Hautschichten ein und bauen die Haut von der Basis wieder auf. Konzentrierte Feuchtigkeit und auserlesene Pflanzenöle werden über die hochwertige Naturkosmetika in die Haut transportiert und entfalten dort sicht- und spürbar ihre Wirkung. Algenextrakte verzögern den Elastinabbau und fördern Elastizität und Spannkraft – für einen vitalen, frischen Teint, mit dem Sie sich wohlfühlen werden. 

Tages- und Nachtcreme werden in der Pflegeserie System Absolute von Annemarie Börlind durch Reinigungsprodukt sowie Augencreme ergänzt. So finden Sie auch für die Augenpartie hochwirksame Creme, die den speziellen Bedürfnissen dieser Hautzonen entspricht. Auch für die Kunden die eine intensive Anti-Aging Pflege suchen, aber leichtere Konsistenz bevorzugen werden auch hier findig. Für den Soforteffekt empfehlen wir das Beautyfluid von Annemarie Börlind – dieses glättet bereits beim Auftragen spürbar und fördert auch nachhaltig eine schöne, straffe Haut. 

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln