21 Trans-Dermal - Smart Products + revolutionary ingredients = the new cosmetic brand

21 stands for the 21st century, trans means (lat.) "through" and Derma represents (Greek.) "skin". Products of 21 Trans - Dermal are next generation cosmetics - Innovative care based on a targeted effective peptide. A cosmetic line which is uncomplicated to us...

21 Trans-Dermal - Smart Products + revolutionary ingredients = the new cosmetic brand

21 stands for the 21st century, trans means (lat.) "through" and Derma represents (Greek.) "skin". Products of 21 Trans - Dermal are next generation cosmetics - Innovative care based on a targeted effective peptide. A cosmetic line which is uncomplicated to use, but effective in action. It was developed under extreme conditions and is ready to handle the most extreme claims. Those who use 21 Trans - Dermal cosmetic products gets offensive product concepts that differs by design and effect of the other "scientific" cosmetics . 21 Trans - Dermal products are for dissenters, for the brave and for all who want your head against the wall and much more.

ReNew 21 is a peptide of plant origin from medical research. It was originally designed for the production of skin tissue and has found its way from science into cosmetics. By the help of collagens I, III, IV, VIII and elastin synthesis sensational successes in wrinkle reduction, tissue regeneration and compression as well as in skin tightening are detected.

21 Trans - Dermal use this peptide in its boosting serums - for dense and voluminous eyelashes and full eyebrows, but also for the care of the skin. The skin elasticity is optimized the stability of the cells improved and thereby wrinkles and lines are softened. It can be used  for all skin types. Uncomplicated skin care for eyes and face, exceptional and effective.

 

More
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 20 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 20 items

21 Trans-Dermal - Smarte Produkte + revolutionärer Wirkstoff = DIE neue Kosmetikmarke.

21 steht für das 21. Jahrhundert, Trans bedeutet (lat.) „durch“ und Derma steht für (griech.) „Haut“. Produkte von 21 Trans-Dermal sind Next Generation Cosmetics – Innovative Pflege basierend auf einem gezielt wirksamen Peptid. Eine Kosmetikserie die unkompli...

21 Trans-Dermal - Smarte Produkte + revolutionärer Wirkstoff = DIE neue Kosmetikmarke.

21 steht für das 21. Jahrhundert, Trans bedeutet (lat.) „durch“ und Derma steht für (griech.) „Haut“. Produkte von 21 Trans-Dermal sind Next Generation Cosmetics – Innovative Pflege basierend auf einem gezielt wirksamen Peptid. Eine Kosmetikserie die unkompliziert in der Anwendung, aber effektiv in der Wirkung ist. Sie wurde unter extremen Bedingungen entwickelt und ist für extremste Ansprüche gewappnet. Wer 21 Trans-Dermal Kosmetikprodukte benutzt erhält offensive Produktkonzepte, die sich durch Design und Wirkung von anderer „wissenschaftlicher“ Kosmetik unterscheidet. 21 Trans-Dermal Produkte sind für Andersdenkende, für Mutige und für Alle, die mit dem Kopf durch die Wand wollen und noch viel weiter….

ReNew 21 ist ein Peptid pflanzlichen Ursprungs aus der medizinischen Forschung. Es wurde ursprünglich zur Züchtung von Hautgewebe konzipiert und hat seinen Weg aus der Wissenschaft in die Kosmetik gefunden. Ausgerichtet auf die Collagene I, III, IV, VIII und Elastin-Synthese werden sensationelle Erfolge bei der Faltenreduktion, Gewebe-regenerierung und –verdichtung sowie bei der Hautstraffung nachgewiesen.

21 Trans-Dermal verwendet dieses Peptid in seinen Boosting Seren – für dichte und voluminöse Wimpern und volle Augenbrauen, aber auch für die Pflege der Haut. Dabei wird die Hautelastizität optimiert, die Stabilität der Zellen verbessert und dadurch Falten und Linien gemildert, anwendbar für jeden Hauttyp. Unkomplizierte Pflege für Augen und Gesicht, außergewöhnlich und effektiv.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 19 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 19 Artikeln