Annick Goutal - Un Matin D' Orage

"Un Matin D'Orage" is a soft, very feminine fragrance with charming freshness. An interpretation of a garden after a stormy summer thunderstorm. It reflects the fragility and also the strength of garden flowers.

The floral and spicy scent created by Sicilian lemon, fresh magnolia and jasmine, rounded off by Japa...

Annick Goutal - Un Matin D' Orage

"Un Matin D'Orage" is a soft, very feminine fragrance with charming freshness. An interpretation of a garden after a stormy summer thunderstorm. It reflects the fragility and also the strength of garden flowers.

The floral and spicy scent created by Sicilian lemon, fresh magnolia and jasmine, rounded off by Japanese shiso leaves ( Perilla ), Indonesian champaka and cool spices, which remember of green garden plants.

Top notes: lemon, ginger, shiso ( perilla ) leaves

Heart: jasmine, magnolia, champaka

Base notes: nutmeg, ylang ylang

 

More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Annick Goutal - Un Matin D'Orage

„Un Matin d'Orage“ ist ein zarter, sehr femininer Duft mit bezaubernder Frische. Eine Interpretation eines Gartens nach einem stürmischen Sommergewitter. Er spiegelt die Zerbrechlichkeit aber auch die Stärke der Gartenblumen wieder.

Der blumig-würzige Duft entsteht durch sizilianische Zitrone, frischen Magnolien ...

Annick Goutal - Un Matin D'Orage

„Un Matin d'Orage“ ist ein zarter, sehr femininer Duft mit bezaubernder Frische. Eine Interpretation eines Gartens nach einem stürmischen Sommergewitter. Er spiegelt die Zerbrechlichkeit aber auch die Stärke der Gartenblumen wieder.

Der blumig-würzige Duft entsteht durch sizilianische Zitrone, frischen Magnolien und Jasmin, abgerundet durch japanische Shiso-Blätter (Schwarznessel), indonesischem Champaka und kühlen Gewürzen, die an mit Regen benetzte, grüne Gartenpflanzen erinnern.

Kopfnote: Zitrone, Ingwer, Shiso (Perilla), Blätter

Herznote: Jasmin, Magnolie, Champaka

Basisnote: Muskatnuss, Ylang-Ylang

Mehr
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel
Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Artikel